skip navigation

Laconia

Regular Season 2018

Monday April 02, 2018

Laconia

9

Ripon

6

Tuesday April 10, 2018

Laconia

10

Winnebago Lutheran

9

Thursday April 12, 2018

Mayville

17

Laconia

7

Friday April 20, 2018

Laconia

Winneconne

Tuesday April 24, 2018

North Fond du Lac

4

Laconia

9

Thursday April 26, 2018

Omro

6

Laconia

7

Thursday April 26, 2018

Omro

1

Laconia

17

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Laconia

0

Saint Mary's Springs

1

Thursday May 03, 2018

Winnebago Lutheran

5

Laconia

15

Friday May 04, 2018

Laconia

5

Lomira

3

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Laconia

2

Mayville

6

Thursday May 10, 2018

Lomira

13

Laconia

5

Saturday May 12, 2018

Laconia

5

Waupun

12

Saturday May 12, 2018

Oakfield

8

Laconia

7

Monday May 14, 2018

Saint Mary's Springs

0

Laconia

7

Thursday May 17, 2018

Laconia

6

North Fond du Lac

14

Friday May 18, 2018

Laconia

Markesan

Wednesday May 23, 2018

Laconia

5

Random Lake

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 2
W
@ Ripon
Ripon High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 10
W
Youth Baseball Park--4th Street FDL
FINAL
Thu Apr 12
L
William N. Taylor Park
FINAL
Fri Apr 20 -
Winneconne High School
Postponed
Tue Apr 24
W
William N. Taylor Park
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
W
William N. Taylor Park
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
W
William N. Taylor Park
FINAL
Tue May 1
L
Marian University
FINAL
Thu May 3
W
William N. Taylor Park
FINAL
Fri May 4
W
@ Lomira
Lomira City Softball Field
FINAL
Tue May 8
L
Mayville High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
L
William N. Taylor Park
FINAL
Sat May 12
L
@ Waupun
Jerry Medema Softball Complex - Waupun
FINAL
Sat May 12
L
Jerry Medema Softball Complex - Waupun
FINAL
Mon May 14
W
William N. Taylor Park
FINAL
Thu May 17
L
Oriole Athletic Complex
FINAL
Fri May 18 -
Markesan High School
Cancelled
Wed May 23
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL