skip navigation

Tomahawk

Regular Season 2018

Tuesday April 10, 2018

Tomahawk

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

Saturday April 21, 2018

Monroe

3

Tomahawk

1

Monday April 23, 2018

Tomahawk

Marathon

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Rhinelander

Tomahawk

Thursday April 26, 2018

Mosinee

Tomahawk

Thursday April 26, 2018

Mosinee

Tomahawk

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Tomahawk

Antigo/White Lake

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Tomahawk

Antigo/White Lake

Friday May 04, 2018

Wausau East

Tomahawk

Monday May 07, 2018

Phillips

Tomahawk

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Lakeland

Tomahawk

Thursday May 10, 2018

Tomahawk

Northland Pines

Thursday May 10, 2018

Tomahawk

Northland Pines

Friday May 11, 2018

Tomahawk

Merrill

Friday May 11, 2018

Tomahawk

Merrill

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Medford

Tomahawk

Thursday May 17, 2018

Tomahawk

Rhinelander

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 10 -
Wittenberg-Birnamwood High School
Postponed
Sat Apr 21
L
Monroe Tournament Twining Park (Pool Game)
FINAL
Mon Apr 23 -
@ Marathon (0-0)
Marathon City Diamond
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 24 -
Tomahawk High School
Postponed
Thu Apr 26 -
Mosinee (0-0)
Tomahawk High School
4:00 PM CDT
Thu Apr 26 -
Mosinee (0-0)
Tomahawk High School
5:00 PM CDT
Tue May 1 -
Lake Park Field, Antigo
5:00 PM CDT
Tue May 1 -
Lake Park Field, Antigo
5:00 PM CDT
Fri May 4 -
Wausau East (0-0)
Tomahawk High School
5:00 PM CDT
Mon May 7 -
Phillips (0-0)
Tomahawk High School
5:00 PM CDT
Tue May 8 -
Lakeland (0-0)
Tomahawk High School
5:00 PM CDT
Thu May 10 -
@ Northland Pines (0-0)
Northland Pines High School
5:00 PM CDT
Thu May 10 -
@ Northland Pines (0-0)
Northland Pines High School
5:00 PM CDT
Fri May 11 -
@ Merrill (0-2)
MARC
4:30 PM CDT
Fri May 11 -
@ Merrill (0-2)
MARC (Merrill Area Recreation Center)
4:30 PM CDT
Tue May 15 -
Medford (0-0)
Tomahawk High School
5:00 PM CDT
Thu May 17 -
@ Rhinelander (0-0)
Rhinelander High School
5:00 PM CDT