skip navigation

West Allis Central

Regular Season 2018

Tuesday March 20, 2018

Cudahy

14

West Allis Central

3

Thursday March 22, 2018

Wisconsin Lutheran

13

West Allis Central

7

Friday March 23, 2018

West Allis Central

4

Waukesha South

20

Monday March 26, 2018

West Allis Central

4

West Allis Hale

17

Thursday March 29, 2018

West Allis Central

13

Pius XI Catholic

14

Tuesday April 10, 2018

Greendale

20

West Allis Central

3

Wednesday April 11, 2018

West Allis Central

1

New Berlin Eisenhower

12

Thursday April 12, 2018

New Berlin West

11

West Allis Central

2

Saturday April 21, 2018

West Allis Central

18

Whitefish Bay

8

Saturday April 21, 2018

West Allis Central

4

Whitefish Bay

14

Monday April 23, 2018

West Allis Central

3

Pewaukee

5

Tuesday April 24, 2018

South Milwaukee

18

West Allis Central

8

Wednesday April 25, 2018

West Allis Central

19

Milwaukee Hamilton

7

Thursday April 26, 2018

West Allis Central

5

Wisconsin Lutheran

9

Monday April 30, 2018

Saint Francis

6

West Allis Central

13

Tuesday May 01, 2018

New Berlin Eisenhower

16

West Allis Central

9

Wednesday May 02, 2018

West Allis Central

20

Milwaukee Pulaski co-op

0

Thursday May 03, 2018

Pius XI Catholic

West Allis Central

Monday May 07, 2018

West Allis Central

14

Shorewood

3

Tuesday May 08, 2018

West Allis Central

14

Brown Deer

9

Thursday May 10, 2018

Pewaukee

11

West Allis Central

1

Tuesday May 15, 2018

West Allis Central

2

Greendale

17

Wednesday May 16, 2018

Milwaukee Lutheran

23

West Allis Central

18

Thursday May 17, 2018

West Allis Central

1

New Berlin West

12

Friday May 18, 2018

West Allis Central

6

Greenfield

10

Monday May 21, 2018

West Allis Central

Whitnall

Wednesday May 23, 2018

West Allis Central

1

Sussex Hamilton

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 20
L
Dorrow Field
FINAL
Thu Mar 22
L
Dorrow Field
FINAL
Fri Mar 23
L
Waukesha South High School
FINAL
Mon Mar 26
L
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
Thu Mar 29
L
Kulwicki Park
FINAL
Tue Apr 10
L
Dorrow Field
FINAL
Wed Apr 11
L
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 12
L
Dorrow Field
FINAL
Sat Apr 21
W
Whitefish Bay High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 21
L
Whitefish Bay High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 23
L
Pewaukee High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 24
L
Dorrow Field
FINAL
Wed Apr 25
W
HAMILTON DIAMOND 2
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
L
McCarty Park
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
W
Dorow Field
FINAL
Tue May 1
L
Dorrow Field
FINAL
Wed May 2
W
FINAL
Thu May 3 -
Dorrow Field
Postponed
Mon May 7
W
Shorewood High School
FINAL
Tue May 8
W
Brown Deer High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
L
Dorrow Field
FINAL
Tue May 15
L
Greendale High School
FINAL
Wed May 16
L
Dorrow Field
FINAL
Thu May 17
L
New Berlin West High School
FINAL
Fri May 18
L
Konkel Park
FINAL
Mon May 21 -
Whitnall High School
Cancelled
Wed May 23
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL