skip navigation

Auburndale

Regular Season 2018

Tuesday March 27, 2018

Adams-Friendship

6

Auburndale

21

Tuesday April 10, 2018

Newman Catholic

Auburndale

Monday April 16, 2018

Assumption

Auburndale

Tuesday April 17, 2018

Auburndale

Assumption

Monday April 23, 2018

Newman Catholic

Auburndale

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Marathon

Auburndale

Thursday April 26, 2018

Auburndale

Marathon

Friday April 27, 2018

Auburndale

Phillips

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Auburndale

Edgar

Thursday May 03, 2018

Edgar

Auburndale

Friday May 04, 2018

Chequamegon

Auburndale

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Stratford

Auburndale

Thursday May 10, 2018

Auburndale

Stratford

Friday May 11, 2018

Auburndale

Rib Lake

Monday May 14, 2018

Auburndale

Athens

Friday May 18, 2018

Prentice

Auburndale

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 27
W
Auburndale High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 10 -
Auburndale High School
Postponed
Mon Apr 16 -
Assumption (0-0)
Auburndale High School
4:45 PM CDT
Tue Apr 17 -
@ Assumption (0-0)
Assumption High School
4:45 PM CDT
Mon Apr 23 -
Auburndale High School
4:45 PM CDT
Tue Apr 24 -
Marathon (0-0)
Auburndale High School
4:45 PM CDT
Thu Apr 26 -
@ Marathon (0-0)
Marathon High School
4:45 PM CDT
Fri Apr 27 -
@ Phillips (0-0)
Phillips High School
4:45 PM CDT
Tue May 1 -
@ Edgar (0-0)
Edgar High School
4:45 PM CDT
Thu May 3 -
Edgar (0-0)
Auburndale High School
4:45 PM CDT
Fri May 4 -
Chequamegon (0-0)
Auburndale High School
4:45 PM CDT
Tue May 8 -
Stratford (0-0)
Auburndale High School
4:45 PM CDT
Thu May 10 -
@ Stratford (0-0)
Stratford High School
4:45 PM CDT
Fri May 11 -
@ Rib Lake (0-0)
Rib Lake High School
4:45 PM CDT
Mon May 14 -
@ Athens (0-0)
Bluejay Diamond
4:45 PM CDT
Fri May 18 -
Prentice (0-0)
Auburndale High School
4:45 PM CDT