skip navigation

Northland Lutheran/Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

Regular Season 2018

Friday April 06, 2018

Port Edwards

Northland Lutheran/WVL

Monday April 16, 2018

Northland Lutheran/WVL

Elcho

Thursday April 26, 2018

Bowler

11

Northland Lutheran/WVL

14

Thursday April 26, 2018

Northland Lutheran/WVL

7

Bowler

3

Monday April 30, 2018

Tigerton

5

Northland Lutheran/WVL

10

Thursday May 03, 2018

Marion

4

Northland Lutheran/WVL

11

Monday May 07, 2018

Northland Lutheran/WVL

20

Gresham Community

9

Thursday May 10, 2018

Northland Lutheran/WVL

4

Tigerton

5

Monday May 14, 2018

Gresham Community

16

Northland Lutheran/WVL

2

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Northland Lutheran/WVL

6

Marion

8

Thursday May 17, 2018

Manawa

4

Northland Lutheran/WVL

0

Thursday May 17, 2018

Northland Lutheran/WVL

0

Manawa

13

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Newman Catholic

6

Northland Lutheran/WVL

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Apr 6 -
Postponed
Mon Apr 16 -
@ Elcho
Elcho High School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 26
W
Sunnyvale
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
W
@ Bowler
Sunnyvale
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
W
Northland Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu May 3
W
Northland Lutheran High School
FINAL
Mon May 7
W
Gresham Community High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
L
Tigerton High School
FINAL
Mon May 14
L
Northland Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue May 15
L
@ Marion
Marion High School
FINAL
Thu May 17
L
Northland Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu May 17
L
@ Manawa
Northland Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue May 22
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL