skip navigation

Peshtigo

Regular Season 2018

Tuesday March 27, 2018

Peshtigo

Crivitz

Monday April 02, 2018

Peshtigo

8

Kewaunee

4

Tuesday April 03, 2018

Peshtigo

Marinette

Thursday April 05, 2018

Oconto

Peshtigo

Monday April 09, 2018

Peshtigo

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

Monday April 16, 2018

Peshtigo

Bonduel

Tuesday April 17, 2018

Southern Door

Peshtigo

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Peshtigo

9

Crandon

4

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Rhinelander

12

Peshtigo

8

Thursday April 26, 2018

Peshtigo

4

Sturgeon Bay

2

Friday April 27, 2018

Peshtigo

12

Wausaukee

1

Monday April 30, 2018

Peshtigo

6

Algoma

10

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Peshtigo

3

Oconto

6

Thursday May 03, 2018

Kewaunee

6

Peshtigo

4

Friday May 04, 2018

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

1

Peshtigo

17

Saturday May 05, 2018

Peshtigo

8

Oconto Falls

4

Saturday May 05, 2018

Peshtigo

0

Seymour

10

Monday May 07, 2018

Peshtigo

10

Sevastopol

0

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Peshtigo

Sturgeon Bay

Thursday May 10, 2018

Algoma

6

Peshtigo

3

Friday May 11, 2018

Peshtigo

3

Coleman

5

Friday May 11, 2018

Peshtigo

Green Bay West

Saturday May 12, 2018

Peshtigo

5

Southern Door

6

Monday May 14, 2018

Sevastopol

Peshtigo

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Gibraltar

Peshtigo

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Gibraltar

Peshtigo

Thursday May 17, 2018

Menominee

1

Peshtigo

10

Saturday May 19, 2018

Kingsford (MI)

3

Peshtigo

12

Saturday May 19, 2018

Kingsford (MI)

3

Peshtigo

11

Wednesday May 23, 2018

Gillett/Suring

1

Peshtigo

11

Friday May 25, 2018

Peshtigo

1

Tomahawk

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 27 -
Crivitz High School
Cancelled
Mon Apr 2
W
Kewaunee High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 3 -
Marinette High School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 5 -
Peshtigo High School
Cancelled
Mon Apr 9 -
Green Bay New Lutheran High School
Cancelled
Mon Apr 16 -
Bonduel High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 17 -
Peshtigo High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 24
W
FINAL
Tue Apr 24
L
Woodside Sports Complex
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
W
Peshtigo High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
W
Wausaukee High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
L
@ Algoma
Algoma High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
L
@ Oconto
Oconto High School
FINAL
Thu May 3
L
Peshtigo High School
FINAL
Fri May 4
W
Peshtigo High School
FINAL
Sat May 5
W
Oconto Falls High School
FINAL
Sat May 5
L
Oconto Falls High School
FINAL
Mon May 7
W
Sevastopol High School
FINAL
Tue May 8 -
@ Sturgeon Bay (2-7)
Sturgeon Bay
5:00 PM CDT
Thu May 10
L
Peshtigo High School
FINAL
Fri May 11
L
Coleman
TBD
Fri May 11 -
Murphy Park
Cancelled
Sat May 12
L
Southern Door High School
FINAL
Mon May 14 -
Sevastopol (2-7)
Peshtigo High School
5:00 PM CDT
Tue May 15 -
Gibraltar (1-9)
Peshtigo High School
4:00 PM CDT
Tue May 15 -
Gibraltar (1-9)
Peshtigo High School
5:30 PM CDT
Thu May 17
W
Peshtigo High School
FINAL
Sat May 19
W
FINAL
Sat May 19
W
FINAL
Wed May 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri May 25
L
WIAA Regional Final - Tomahawk
FINAL