skip navigation

Clintonville

Regular Season 2018

Friday April 06, 2018

Berlin

Clintonville

Tuesday April 17, 2018

Freedom

Clintonville

Thursday April 19, 2018

Clintonville

Oconto Falls

Thursday April 19, 2018

Clintonville

Oconto Falls

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Denmark

Clintonville

Thursday April 26, 2018

Clintonville

Waupaca

Thursday April 26, 2018

Waupaca

Clintonville

Friday April 27, 2018

Clintonville

Marinette

Friday April 27, 2018

Clintonville

Marinette

Monday April 30, 2018

Clintonville

Little Chute

Monday April 30, 2018

Clintonville

Little Chute

Thursday May 03, 2018

Luxemburg-Casco

Clintonville

Thursday May 03, 2018

Luxemburg-Casco

Clintonville

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Clintonville

Fox Valley Lutheran

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Fox Valley Lutheran

Clintonville

Friday May 11, 2018

Wrightstown

Clintonville

Friday May 11, 2018

Wrightstown

Clintonville

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Clintonville

Freedom

Thursday May 17, 2018

Clintonville

Denmark

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Apr 6 -
Clintonville High School
Postponed
Tue Apr 17 -
Freedom (2-0)
Clintonville High School
4:30 PM CDT
Thu Apr 19 -
@ Oconto Falls (0-0)
Oconto Falls High School
4:00 PM CDT
Thu Apr 19 -
@ Oconto Falls (0-0)
Oconto Falls High School
5:30 PM CDT
Tue Apr 24 -
Denmark (1-0)
Clintonville High School
4:30 PM CDT
Thu Apr 26 -
@ Waupaca (0-2)
Waupaca High School
4:30 PM CDT
Thu Apr 26 -
Waupaca (0-2)
Clintonville High School
4:30 PM CDT
Fri Apr 27 -
@ Marinette (2-0)
Marinette High School
4:00 PM CDT
Fri Apr 27 -
@ Marinette (2-0)
Marinette High School
5:30 PM CDT
Mon Apr 30 -
@ Little Chute (0-0)
Little Chute High School
4:30 PM CDT
Mon Apr 30 -
@ Little Chute (0-0)
Little Chute High School
4:30 PM CDT
Thu May 3 -
Clintonville High School
4:00 PM CDT
Thu May 3 -
Clintonville High School
5:30 PM CDT
Tue May 8 -
Fox Valley Lutheran High School
4:30 PM CDT
Tue May 8 -
Clintonville High School
4:30 PM CDT
Fri May 11 -
Wrightstown (0-2)
Clintonville High School
4:00 PM CDT
Fri May 11 -
Wrightstown (0-2)
Clintonville High School
5:30 PM CDT
Tue May 15 -
@ Freedom (2-0)
Freedom High School
4:30 PM CDT
Thu May 17 -
@ Denmark (1-0)
Denmark High School
4:30 PM CDT