skip navigation

Pembine/Goodman

Regular Season 2018

Thursday March 29, 2018

Pembine/Goodman

Gillett/Suring

Thursday April 12, 2018

Pembine/Goodman

Three Lakes/Phelps

Thursday April 19, 2018

Elcho

18

Pembine/Goodman

10

Friday April 20, 2018

Pembine/Goodman

Saint Thomas Aquinas/Lena

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Pembine/Goodman

1

Coleman

8

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Pembine/Goodman

Florence

Friday April 27, 2018

Pembine/Goodman

0

Crandon

6

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Pembine/Goodman

4

Wabeno/Laona

14

Thursday May 03, 2018

Pembine/Goodman

0

Three Lakes/Phelps

5

Thursday May 03, 2018

Pembine/Goodman

0

Three Lakes/Phelps

10

Friday May 04, 2018

Niagara

6

Pembine/Goodman

0

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Pembine/Goodman

1

Elcho

10

Friday May 11, 2018

Crandon

5

Pembine/Goodman

0

Monday May 14, 2018

Wabeno/Laona

21

Pembine/Goodman

0

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Florence

15

Pembine/Goodman

1

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Florence

14

Pembine/Goodman

0

Friday May 18, 2018

Wausaukee

10

Pembine/Goodman

0

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

5

Pembine/Goodman

7

Wednesday May 23, 2018

Pembine/Goodman

3

Florence

14

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Mar 29 -
Orby Jones Family Sports Complex
Cancelled
Thu Apr 12 -
Phelps High School
Postponed
Thu Apr 19
L
Pembine High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 20 -
St Thomas Aquinas Academy
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 24
L
Coleman High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 24 -
@ Florence (8-2)
Florence High School
5:00 PM CDT
Fri Apr 27
L
Crandon High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
L
Laona High School
FINAL
Thu May 3
L
FINAL
Thu May 3
L
FINAL
Fri May 4
L
Pembine High School
FINAL
Tue May 8
L
@ Elcho
Elcho High School
FINAL
Fri May 11
L
Pembine High School
FINAL
Mon May 14
L
Pembine High School
FINAL
Tue May 15
L
FINAL
Tue May 15
L
Pembine High School
FINAL
Fri May 18
L
Pembine High School
FINAL
Tue May 22
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Wed May 23
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL