skip navigation

Gibraltar

Regular Season 2018

Thursday April 05, 2018

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

Gibraltar

Thursday April 26, 2018

Gibraltar

1

Kewaunee

14

Thursday April 26, 2018

Gibraltar

2

Kewaunee

12

Saturday April 28, 2018

Gibraltar

0

Oconto

17

Saturday April 28, 2018

Gibraltar

0

Oconto

15

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Gibraltar

17

Green Bay NEW Lutheran

7

Thursday May 03, 2018

Algoma

11

Gibraltar

2

Friday May 04, 2018

Sevastopol

15

Gibraltar

1

Friday May 04, 2018

Sevastopol

Gibraltar

Monday May 07, 2018

Gibraltar

2

Algoma

15

Thursday May 10, 2018

Southern Door

15

Gibraltar

0

Thursday May 10, 2018

Southern Door

11

Gibraltar

1

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Gibraltar

Peshtigo

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Gibraltar

Peshtigo

Friday May 18, 2018

Sturgeon Bay

Gibraltar

Friday May 18, 2018

Sturgeon Bay

Gibraltar

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Gibraltar

1

Saint Mary's Springs

11

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Apr 5 -
Gibraltar High School
Postponed
Thu Apr 26
L
Kewaunee High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
L
Kewaunee High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
L
@ Oconto
Gibraltar High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
L
@ Oconto
Oconto High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
Green Bay New Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu May 3
L
Gibraltar High School
FINAL
Fri May 4
L
Gibraltar High School
FINAL
Fri May 4 -
Sevastopol (2-7)
Gibraltar High School
5:00 PM CDT
Mon May 7
L
@ Algoma
Algoma High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
L
Gibraltar High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
L
Southern Door High School
FINAL
Tue May 15 -
@ Peshtigo (4-5)
Peshtigo High School
4:00 PM CDT
Tue May 15 -
@ Peshtigo (4-5)
Peshtigo High School
5:30 PM CDT
Fri May 18 -
Gibraltar High School
Postponed
Fri May 18 -
Sturgeon Bay (2-7)
Gibraltar High School
5:00 PM CDT
Tue May 22
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL