skip navigation

Lancaster

Regular Season 2018

Thursday March 22, 2018

Lancaster

16

Iowa-Grant

4

Tuesday March 27, 2018

Lancaster

Iowa-Grant

Thursday April 05, 2018

Highland

2

Lancaster

8

Friday April 06, 2018

Lancaster

Fennimore

Tuesday April 10, 2018

Belmont

7

Lancaster

6

Thursday April 12, 2018

Lancaster

5

River Valley

6

Friday April 13, 2018

Westby

Lancaster

Friday April 20, 2018

Lancaster

2

Boscobel

4

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Dodgeville

6

Lancaster

3

Thursday April 26, 2018

Lancaster

11

Prairie du Chien

1

Friday April 27, 2018

Potosi

Lancaster

Friday April 27, 2018

Platteville

13

Lancaster

2

Monday April 30, 2018

Lancaster

1

Viroqua

2

Tuesday May 01, 2018

River Valley

13

Lancaster

2

Thursday May 03, 2018

Lancaster

4

Richland Center

0

Friday May 04, 2018

Riverdale

1

Lancaster

12

Saturday May 05, 2018

Seneca

4

Lancaster

3

Monday May 07, 2018

Richland Center

9

Lancaster

14

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Lancaster

4

Platteville

3

Thursday May 10, 2018

Lancaster

3

Dodgeville

4

Monday May 14, 2018

River Ridge

4

Lancaster

14

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Prairie du Chien

3

Lancaster

7

Friday May 18, 2018

Cuba City

9

Lancaster

1

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Prairie du Chien

2

Lancaster

3

Wednesday May 23, 2018

Lancaster

2

Aquinas

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Mar 22
W
Cobb City Park
TBD
Tue Mar 27 -
Iowa Grant HS
Cancelled
Thu Apr 5
W
Lancaster High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 6 -
Fennimore High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 10
L
Lancaster High School - Field City Diamonds
FINAL
Thu Apr 12
L
River Valley High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 13 -
Lancaster High School
Cancelled
Fri Apr 20
L
Kronshage Park, Boscobel
FINAL
Tue Apr 24
L
Lancaster High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
W
Bluff View Middle School
FINAL
Fri Apr 27 -
Potosi (6-5)
Lancaster High School
5:00 PM CDT
Fri Apr 27
L
Lancaster High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
L
Viroqua High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
L
City Park
FINAL
Thu May 3
W
Richland Center High School
FINAL
Fri May 4
W
Lancaster High School
FINAL
Sat May 5
L
FINAL
Mon May 7
W
Lancaster High School
FINAL
Tue May 8
W
Platteville High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
L
Dodgeville High School
FINAL
Mon May 14
W
Lancaster High School
FINAL
Tue May 15
W
Lancaster High School
FINAL
Fri May 18
L
Lancaster High School
FINAL
Tue May 22
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Wed May 23
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL