skip navigation

Montello

Regular Season 2018

Thursday March 22, 2018

Montello

0

Lake Mills

10

Tuesday April 03, 2018

Markesan

Montello

Thursday April 05, 2018

Montello

Markesan

Thursday April 12, 2018

Lourdes Academy

9

Montello

7

Thursday April 12, 2018

Lourdes Academy

9

Montello

4

Thursday April 19, 2018

Montello

Randolph

Thursday April 19, 2018

Randolph

Montello

Saturday April 21, 2018

Princeton/Green Lake

Montello

Saturday April 21, 2018

Princeton/Green Lake

Montello

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Pardeeville

Montello

Thursday April 26, 2018

Montello

Pardeeville

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Montello

Oakfield

Thursday May 03, 2018

Oakfield

Montello

Friday May 04, 2018

Montello

Markesan

Friday May 04, 2018

Montello

Markesan

Monday May 07, 2018

Westfield

Montello

Saturday May 12, 2018

Montello

Cambria-Friesland

Saturday May 12, 2018

Montello

Cambria-Friesland

Monday May 14, 2018

Montello

Almond-Bancroft

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Wayland Academy

Montello

Thursday May 17, 2018

Montello

Wayland Academy

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Mar 22
L
Rotary Park West , Lake Mills
FINAL
Tue Apr 3 -
Montello High School
Postponed
Thu Apr 5 -
Markesan High School
Postponed
Thu Apr 12
L
Montello High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 12
L
Montello High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 19 -
Montello High School
Postponed
Thu Apr 19 -
Montello High School
Postponed
Sat Apr 21 -
Montello High School
10:00 AM CDT
Sat Apr 21 -
Montello High School
11:30 AM CDT
Tue Apr 24 -
Pardeeville (0-2)
Montello High School
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Apr 26 -
@ Pardeeville (0-2)
Pardeeville High School
5:00 PM CDT
Tue May 1 -
@ Oakfield (2-0)
Oakfield Village Park
5:00 PM CDT
Thu May 3 -
Oakfield (2-0)
Montello High School
5:00 PM CDT
Fri May 4 -
@ Markesan (0-0)
Markesan High School
4:00 PM CDT
Fri May 4 -
@ Markesan (0-0)
Markesan High School
5:30 PM CDT
Mon May 7 -
Westfield (2-0)
Montello City Park
5:00 PM CDT
Sat May 12 -
Cambria-Friesland High School
10:00 AM CDT
Sat May 12 -
Cambria-Friesland High School
11:30 AM CDT
Mon May 14 -
@ Almond-Bancroft (0-0)
Almond Bancroft High School
4:30 PM CDT
Tue May 15 -
Montello High School
5:00 PM CDT
Thu May 17 -
@ Wayland Academy (0-2)
Wayland Academy
5:00 PM CDT