skip navigation

Stevens Point

Regular Season 2018

Thursday March 29, 2018

Stevens Point

16

Janesville Craig

4

Thursday March 29, 2018

Stevens Point

13

Janesville Craig

1

Saturday April 07, 2018

Green Bay Preble

Stevens Point

Saturday April 07, 2018

Stevens Point

Green Bay Preble

Saturday April 07, 2018

Stevens Point

Green Bay Preble

Tuesday April 10, 2018

Stevens Point

11

Poynette

1

Thursday April 12, 2018

Stevens Point

10

Wisconsin Rapids

3

Friday April 13, 2018

Stevens Point

Watertown

Saturday April 14, 2018

Kimberly

Stevens Point

Saturday April 14, 2018

Stevens Point

Kimberly

Tuesday April 17, 2018

Merrill

Stevens Point

Tuesday April 17, 2018

Merrill

Stevens Point

Friday April 20, 2018

Stevens Point

2

Green Bay Preble

0

Saturday April 21, 2018

Hortonville

Stevens Point

Saturday April 21, 2018

Hortonville

Stevens Point

Monday April 23, 2018

Marshfield

Stevens Point

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Stevens Point

Wausau East

Thursday April 26, 2018

Stevens Point

Wausau West

Thursday April 26, 2018

Wausau West

Stevens Point

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Stevens Point

Marshfield

Friday May 04, 2018

Stevens Point

D.C. Everest

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Wisconsin Rapids

Stevens Point

Thursday May 10, 2018

Stevens Point

Merrill

Thursday May 10, 2018

Stevens Point

Merrill

Tuesday May 15, 2018

D.C. Everest

Stevens Point

Thursday May 17, 2018

Wausau East

Stevens Point

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Mar 29
W
Janesville Youth Sports Complex
FINAL
Thu Mar 29
W
Janesville Youth Sports Complex
FINAL
Sat Apr 7 -
Kimberly Sunset Park
Cancelled
Sat Apr 7 -
Kimberly High School
Cancelled
Sat Apr 7 -
Kimblery Invite
Cancelled
Tue Apr 10
W
Poynette
FINAL
Thu Apr 12
W
Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 13 -
@ Watertown (3-0)
Brandt Quirk Park
5:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 14 -
Kimberly Sunset Park
Postponed
Sat Apr 14 -
Kimberly High School
Postponed
Tue Apr 17 -
Merrill (0-2)
4:30 PM CDT
Tue Apr 17 -
Merrill (0-2)
Woyak Field
4:30 PM CDT
Fri Apr 20
W
FINAL
Sat Apr 21 -
Hortonville (0-1)
Woyak Field, Plover
11:00 AM CDT
Sat Apr 21 -
Hortonville (0-1)
Woyak Field, Plover
12:30 PM CDT
Mon Apr 23 -
Marshfield (2-0)
Zenoff Park
4:30 PM CDT
Tue Apr 24 -
@ Wausau East (0-0)
Wausau East High School
4:30 PM CDT
Thu Apr 26 -
@ Wausau West (0-1)
Wausau West High School
4:30 PM CDT
Thu Apr 26 -
Wausau West (0-1)
Woyak Field
4:30 PM CDT
Tue May 1 -
@ Marshfield (2-0)
Marshfield Fairgrounds
4:30 PM CDT
Fri May 4 -
@ D.C. Everest (1-0)
DC Everest High School
4:30 PM CDT
Tue May 8 -
Woyak Field
4:30 PM CDT
Thu May 10 -
@ Merrill (0-2)
MARC
4:30 PM CDT
Thu May 10 -
@ Merrill (0-2)
MARC (Merrill Area Recreation Center)
4:30 PM CDT
Tue May 15 -
D.C. Everest (1-0)
Woyak Field
4:30 PM CDT
Thu May 17 -
Wausau East (0-0)
Woyak Field
4:30 PM CDT