skip navigation

Wisconsin Rapids

Regular Season 2018

Monday April 02, 2018

Black River Falls

1

Wisconsin Rapids

11

Saturday April 07, 2018

Wisconsin Rapids

Eau Claire North

Saturday April 07, 2018

Wisconsin Rapids

Eau Claire North

Thursday April 12, 2018

Stevens Point

10

Wisconsin Rapids

3

Saturday April 14, 2018

Eau Claire Memorial

Wisconsin Rapids

Saturday April 14, 2018

Eau Claire Memorial

Wisconsin Rapids

Tuesday April 24, 2018

D.C. Everest

7

Wisconsin Rapids

8

Thursday April 26, 2018

Wausau East

1

Wisconsin Rapids

15

Thursday April 26, 2018

Wisconsin Rapids

6

Wausau East

5

Friday April 27, 2018

Wisconsin Rapids

Antigo/White Lake

Friday April 27, 2018

Wisconsin Rapids

Antigo/White Lake

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Wisconsin Rapids

5

Wausau West

10

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Wisconsin Rapids

10

Wausau West

5

Thursday May 03, 2018

Marshfield

4

Wisconsin Rapids

2

Thursday May 03, 2018

Wisconsin Rapids

0

Marshfield

10

Friday May 04, 2018

Mosinee

9

Wisconsin Rapids

5

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Wisconsin Rapids

0

Stevens Point

8

Friday May 11, 2018

Wisconsin Rapids

La Crosse Central

Friday May 11, 2018

Wisconsin Rapids

La Crosse Central

Saturday May 12, 2018

Tomah

0

Wisconsin Rapids

1

Saturday May 12, 2018

Tomah

3

Wisconsin Rapids

8

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Merrill

0

Wisconsin Rapids

1

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Merrill

0

Wisconsin Rapids

5

Thursday May 17, 2018

Wisconsin Rapids

2

D.C. Everest

11

Friday May 18, 2018

Wisconsin Rapids

5

Shawano

6

Wednesday May 23, 2018

Menomonie

2

Wisconsin Rapids

13

Friday May 25, 2018

Wisconsin Rapids

0

Chippewa Falls

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 2
W
Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 7 -
Eau Claire North High School
Postponed
Sat Apr 7 -
Eau Claire North High School
Postponed
Thu Apr 12
L
Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 14 -
Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln High School
Postponed
Sat Apr 14 -
Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln High School
Postponed
Tue Apr 24
W
Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
W
Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
W
Wausau East High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 27 -
Lake Park Field, Antigo
11:00 AM CDT
Fri Apr 27 -
Lake Park Field, Antigo
12:30 PM CDT
Tue May 1
L
Wausau West High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
Wausau West High School
FINAL
Thu May 3
L
Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln High School
FINAL
Thu May 3
L
Marshfield Fairgrounds
FINAL
Fri May 4
L
Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln High School
FINAL
Tue May 8
L
Woyak Field
FINAL
Fri May 11 -
Shelby Fields
Cancelled
Fri May 11 -
Shelby Fields
Cancelled
Sat May 12
W
Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln High School
FINAL
Sat May 12
W
Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln High School
FINAL
Tue May 15
W
Lincoln High School
FINAL
Tue May 15
W
Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln High School
FINAL
Thu May 17
L
D C Everest Senior High
FINAL
Fri May 18
L
Shawano Community High School
FINAL
Wed May 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri May 25
L
WIAA Regional Final - Casper Park
FINAL