skip navigation

Cedar Grove-Belgium

Regular Season 2018

Tuesday April 03, 2018

Sturgeon Bay

Cedar Grove-Belgium

Thursday April 05, 2018

Cedar Grove-Belgium

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

0

Cedar Grove-Belgium

10

Thursday April 26, 2018

Oostburg

0

Cedar Grove-Belgium

0

Monday April 30, 2018

Cedar Grove-Belgium

4

Kohler

1

Saturday May 05, 2018

Sheboygan Lutheran

0

Cedar Grove-Belgium

6

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Ozaukee

0

Cedar Grove-Belgium

3

Wednesday May 09, 2018

Cedar Grove-Belgium

8

Kiel

0

Thursday May 10, 2018

Cedar Grove-Belgium

6

Random Lake

0

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Saint Mary Catholic

2

Cedar Grove-Belgium

1

Thursday May 17, 2018

Cedar Grove-Belgium

4

Sheboygan Falls

1

Friday May 18, 2018

Cedar Grove-Belgium

9

Valders

0

Saturday May 19, 2018

Cedar Grove-Belgium

2

New Holstein

0

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Roncalli

0

Cedar Grove-Belgium

11

Thursday May 24, 2018

Howards Grove

0

Cedar Grove-Belgium

1

Thursday May 31, 2018

Kewaunee

0

Cedar Grove-Belgium

11

Saturday June 02, 2018

Saint Mary's Springs

1

Cedar Grove-Belgium

6

Thursday June 07, 2018

Winnebago Lutheran

1

Cedar Grove-Belgium

4

Saturday June 09, 2018

Cedar Grove-Belgium

1

Oostburg

0

Friday June 15, 2018

WI Heights/Barneveld

0

Cedar Grove-Belgium

1

Saturday June 16, 2018

Kenosha St. Joseph

2

Cedar Grove-Belgium

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 3 -
Cedar Grove Belgium HS
Cancelled
Thu Apr 5 -
Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 24
W
Cedar Grove High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
T
Cedar Grove High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
W
@ Kohler
Kohler High School
FINAL
Sat May 5
W
Cedar Grove High School
FINAL
Tue May 8
W
Cedar Grove High School
FINAL
Wed May 9
W
@ Kiel
Kiel Soccer Complex Meggers Road
FINAL
Thu May 10
W
Random Lake High School
FINAL
Tue May 15
L
Cedar Grove High School
FINAL
Thu May 17
W
Sheboygan Falls Elementary
FINAL
Fri May 18
W
Valders High School
FINAL
Sat May 19
W
New Holstein High School
FINAL
Tue May 22
W
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School
FINAL
Thu May 24
W
Cedar Grove High School
FINAL
Thu May 31
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Jun 2
W
WIAA Regional Final - Cedar Grove-Belgium
FINAL
Thu Jun 7
W
WIAA Sectional - Cedar Grove-Belgium
FINAL
Sat Jun 9
W
WIAA Sectional Final - New Holstein
FINAL
Fri Jun 15
W
WIAA State Tournament - Uihlein Soccer Park, Milwaukee
FINAL
Sat Jun 16
L
Division 4 State Championship
FINAL