skip navigation

Madison Memorial

Regular Season 2018

Tuesday April 03, 2018

Madison Memorial

DeForest

Tuesday April 10, 2018

Madison Memorial

2

Monona Grove

1

Thursday April 12, 2018

Madison La Follette

0

Madison Memorial

2

Friday April 13, 2018

Madison Memorial

The Prairie School

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Verona

2

Madison Memorial

1

Friday April 27, 2018

Madison Memorial

0

Peoria Notre Dame (IL)

2

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Madison Memorial

1

Madison East

0

Friday May 04, 2018

Madison Memorial

2

Sun Prairie

2

Saturday May 05, 2018

Madison Memorial

1

Middleton

2

Monday May 07, 2018

Madison West

Madison Memorial

Thursday May 10, 2018

Madison Memorial

1

Janesville Craig

3

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Janesville Parker

0

Madison Memorial

8

Wednesday May 16, 2018

Beloit Memorial/Turner

1

Madison Memorial

4

Saturday May 19, 2018

Madison Memorial

1

Waunakee

3

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Madison Memorial

Mount Horeb

Thursday May 31, 2018

Oconomowoc

1

Madison Memorial

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 3 -
Goodman Pitch-East, Madison College
Cancelled
Tue Apr 10
W
Madison Area Technical College
FINAL
Thu Apr 12
W
Madison Area Technical College
FINAL
Fri Apr 13 -
The Prairie School
Postponed
Tue Apr 24
L
Madison Area Technical College
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
L
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
Breese Stevens Field
FINAL
Fri May 4
T
Sun Prairie High School
FINAL
Sat May 5
L
Firefighter's Park-Airport Road, Middleton
FINAL
Mon May 7 -
Madison West (3-2-2)
Madison Area Technical College
7:00 PM CDT
Thu May 10
L
Janesville Craig High School
FINAL
Tue May 15
W
Madison Area Technical College
FINAL
Wed May 16
W
Madison Area Technical College
FINAL
Sat May 19
L
Waunakee High School
FINAL
Tue May 22 -
Mount Horeb High School
Cancelled
Thu May 31
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL