skip navigation

Cambridge/Deerfield

Regular Season 2018

Friday April 06, 2018

Cambridge/Deerfield

Fort Atkinson

Monday April 16, 2018

Cambridge/Deerfield

Edgerton

Friday April 20, 2018

Cambridge/Deerfield

Big Foot/Williams Bay

Monday April 23, 2018

McFarland

Cambridge/Deerfield

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Whitewater

2

Cambridge/Deerfield

2

Thursday April 26, 2018

Cambridge/Deerfield

1

WI Heights/Barneveld

2

Monday April 30, 2018

Evansville

4

Cambridge/Deerfield

3

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Columbus

1

Cambridge/Deerfield

1

Thursday May 03, 2018

Sugar River

6

Cambridge/Deerfield

1

Friday May 04, 2018

Cambridge/Deerfield

2

Lake Mills

1

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Cambridge/Deerfield

3

Lakeside Lutheran

5

Saturday May 12, 2018

Cambridge/Deerfield

1

Stoughton

3

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Cambridge/Deerfield

2

Beaver Dam

3

Thursday May 17, 2018

Watertown Luther Prep

4

Cambridge/Deerfield

0

Saturday May 19, 2018

Jefferson

4

Cambridge/Deerfield

5

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Cambridge/Deerfield

1

Lodi

3

Friday May 25, 2018

Cambridge/Deerfield

0

Monroe

8

Thursday May 31, 2018

Cambridge/Deerfield

4

Campbellsport

3

Saturday June 02, 2018

Cambridge/Deerfield

1

Mayville

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Apr 6 -
Fort Atkinson High School
Cancelled
Mon Apr 16 -
Edgerton High School
Cancelled
Fri Apr 20 -
Big Foot High School
Cancelled
Mon Apr 23 -
Deerfield High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 24
T
Cambridge High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
L
Wisconsin Heights High School
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
L
Deerfield High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
T
Cambridge High School
FINAL
Thu May 3
L
Cambridge High School
FINAL
Fri May 4
W
Lake Mills High School
FINAL
Tue May 8
L
Lakeside Lutheran High School
FINAL
Sat May 12
L
Stoughton High School
FINAL
Tue May 15
L
Beaver Dam - Prairie View Elementary School
FINAL
Thu May 17
L
Cambridge High School
FINAL
Sat May 19
W
Cambridge High School
FINAL
Tue May 22
L
@ Lodi
Lodi High School
FINAL
Fri May 25
L
@ Monroe
Honey Creek Park
FINAL
Thu May 31
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Jun 2
L
WIAA Regional Final - Mayville
FINAL