skip navigation

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

Regular Season 2018

Thursday April 05, 2018

Lake Country Lutheran Co-op

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

Saturday April 07, 2018

Lakeside Lutheran

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

Monday April 09, 2018

Winnebago Lutheran

1

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

1

Tuesday April 10, 2018

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

0

Plymouth

5

Thursday April 12, 2018

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

1

Slinger

2

Thursday April 19, 2018

Grafton

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

Friday April 20, 2018

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

University School

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

5

Campbellsport

1

Thursday April 26, 2018

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

0

Menomonee Falls

5

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Waupun

2

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

1

Thursday May 03, 2018

Ripon

0

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

10

Friday May 04, 2018

Oak Creek

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

Friday May 04, 2018

Winneconne

10

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

0

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

6

Berlin

0

Friday May 11, 2018

Kewaskum

0

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

6

Saturday May 12, 2018

Port Washington

6

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

2

Saturday May 12, 2018

Saint Mary's Springs

0

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

1

Thursday May 17, 2018

Plymouth

1

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

0

Tuesday May 22, 2018

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

0

Waupun

0

Thursday May 24, 2018

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

1

Winneconne

6

Tuesday May 29, 2018

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

West Bend East

Thursday May 31, 2018

Living Word Lutheran

0

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

5

Saturday June 02, 2018

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

4

Shoreland Lutheran

3

Thursday June 07, 2018

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

0

Kenosha St. Joseph

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Apr 5 -
Kettle Moraine Lutheran High School
Postponed
Sat Apr 7 -
Kettle Moraine Lutheran High School
Cancelled
Mon Apr 9
T
Kettle Moraine Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 10
L
Plymouth High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 12
L
Slinger High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 19 -
Kettle Moraine Lutheran High School
Postponed
Fri Apr 20 -
University School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 24
W
Campbellsport High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
L
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
L
Kettle Moraine Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu May 3
W
Kettle Moraine Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri May 4 -
Kettle Moraine Lutheran HS
Cancelled
Fri May 4
L
FINAL
Tue May 8
W
@ Berlin
Berlin Community Soccer Complex
FINAL
Fri May 11
W
Kettle Moraine Lutheran High School
FINAL
Sat May 12
L
FINAL
Sat May 12
W
FINAL
Thu May 17
L
FINAL
Tue May 22
T
@ Waupun
FINAL
Thu May 24
L
Winneconne High School
FINAL
Tue May 29 -
@ West Bend East (0-9-0)
West Bend East High School
6:30 PM CDT
Thu May 31
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Jun 2
W
WIAA Regional Final - Shoreland Lutheran
FINAL
Thu Jun 7
L
WIAA Sectional - Kenosha St. Joseph
FINAL