skip navigation

New Richmond

Regular Season 2018

Thursday March 29, 2018

New Richmond

Rice Lake

Tuesday April 03, 2018

New Richmond

Hudson

Thursday April 05, 2018

Osceola

New Richmond

Thursday April 12, 2018

Somerset

0

New Richmond

4

Friday April 13, 2018

Eau Claire North

New Richmond

Tuesday April 17, 2018

New Richmond

Amery

Thursday April 19, 2018

Baldwin-Woodville

New Richmond

Saturday April 21, 2018

River Falls

3

New Richmond

0

Monday April 23, 2018

Somerset

3

New Richmond

9

Thursday April 26, 2018

New Richmond

2

Barron/Cumberland

1

Friday April 27, 2018

Chippewa Falls

2

New Richmond

3

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Hayward

0

New Richmond

3

Thursday May 03, 2018

Spooner/Shell Lake

New Richmond

Tuesday May 08, 2018

New Richmond

Osceola

Friday May 11, 2018

New Richmond

7

Baldwin-Woodville

1

Saturday May 12, 2018

La Crosse Logan

New Richmond

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Amery

New Richmond

Saturday May 19, 2018

Rhinelander

2

New Richmond

4

Saturday May 19, 2018

Pulaski

2

New Richmond

3

Thursday May 31, 2018

Onalaska

0

New Richmond

1

Monday June 04, 2018

New Richmond

2

La Crosse Central

0

Thursday June 07, 2018

New Richmond

0

River Falls

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Mar 29 -
Rice Lake High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 3 -
@ Hudson
Hudson High School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 5 -
New Richmond High School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 12
W
New Richmond High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 13 -
New Richmond High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 17 -
@ Amery
Amery High School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 19 -
New Richmond High School
Cancelled
Sat Apr 21
L
New Richmond High School - Soccer Practice Field
FINAL
Mon Apr 23
W
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
W
Birch St Soccer Field
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
W
New Richmond High School
FINAL
Tue May 1
W
New Richmond High School
FINAL
Thu May 3 -
New Richmond High School
4:30 PM CDT
Tue May 8 -
@ Osceola (1-6-1)
Osceola High School
4:30 PM CDT
Fri May 11
W
MILLPOND PARK FIELD
FINAL
Sat May 12 -
La Crosse Logan (0-8-0)
New Richmond High School
11:00 AM CDT
Tue May 15 -
Amery (1-5-1)
New Richmond High School
4:30 PM CDT
Sat May 19
W
Hansen Lake Soccer Field
FINAL
Sat May 19
W
Hansen Lake Soccer Field
FINAL
Thu May 31
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Mon Jun 4
W
WIAA Regional Final - La Crosse Central
FINAL
Thu Jun 7
L
WIAA Sectional - River Falls
FINAL