skip navigation

Milwaukee Reagan

Regular Season 2018

Monday April 09, 2018

Milwaukee Reagan

6

West Allis Hale

3

Wednesday April 11, 2018

Milwaukee Pulaski/Arts/Juneau

0

Milwaukee Reagan

6

Thursday April 12, 2018

Cristo Rey Jesuit

0

Milwaukee Reagan

3

Tuesday April 17, 2018

Hustisford/Dodgeland

Milwaukee Reagan

Monday April 23, 2018

Milwaukee King

3

Milwaukee Reagan

0

Thursday April 26, 2018

Milwaukee Carmen

1

Milwaukee Reagan

2

Friday April 27, 2018

Milwaukee Reagan

1

Kenosha Bradford

6

Monday April 30, 2018

Tenor/Veritas

0

Milwaukee Reagan

6

Wednesday May 02, 2018

Milwaukee School of Languages

0

Milwaukee Reagan

7

Thursday May 03, 2018

Milwaukee Reagan

2

Wilmot

1

Saturday May 05, 2018

Milwaukee Pulaski/Arts/Juneau

0

Milwaukee Reagan

4

Saturday May 05, 2018

Milwaukee Carmen

0

Milwaukee Reagan

6

Monday May 07, 2018

Milwaukee Reagan

6

Milwaukee Pulaski/Arts/Juneau

0

Thursday May 10, 2018

Racine Case

4

Milwaukee Reagan

2

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Milwaukee Riverside

0

Milwaukee Reagan

4

Wednesday May 16, 2018

Milwaukee Reagan

3

Milwaukee King

1

Friday May 18, 2018

Milwaukee Reagan

9

Milwaukee School of Languages

0

Monday May 21, 2018

Milwaukee Reagan

10

Milwaukee South

0

Wednesday May 23, 2018

Milwaukee Reagan

7

Milwaukee Carmen

0

Thursday May 24, 2018

Milwaukee Reagan

Pius XI Catholic

Friday May 25, 2018

Milwaukee Reagan

9

Milwaukee Riverside

0

Thursday May 31, 2018

Milwaukee Reagan

1

Oak Creek

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 9
W
West Allis Athletic Complex
FINAL
Wed Apr 11
W
SOUTH STADIUM
FINAL
Thu Apr 12
W
SOUTH STADIUM
FINAL
Tue Apr 17 -
SOUTH STADIUM
Cancelled
Mon Apr 23
L
SOUTH STADIUM
FINAL
Thu Apr 26
W
SOUTH STADIUM
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
L
KENOSHA BRADFORD
FINAL
Mon Apr 30
W
FINAL
Wed May 2
W
SOUTH STADIUM
FINAL
Thu May 3
W
@ Wilmot
Wilmot Union High School
FINAL
Sat May 5
W
TECH H.S.
FINAL
Sat May 5
W
TECH H.S.
FINAL
Mon May 7
W
SOUTH STADIUM
FINAL
Thu May 10
L
South Stadium
FINAL
Tue May 15
W
SOUTH STADIUM
FINAL
Wed May 16
W
CUSTER STADIUM
FINAL
Fri May 18
W
CUSTER STADIUM
FINAL
Mon May 21
W
SOUTH STADIUM
FINAL
Wed May 23
W
SOUTH STADIUM
FINAL
Thu May 24 -
MSOE
Cancelled
Fri May 25
W
SOUTH STADIUM
FINAL
Thu May 31
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL