skip navigation

Port Washington

Regular Season 2018

Tuesday April 10, 2018

Port Washington

1

Homestead

0

Thursday April 12, 2018

Port Washington

0

Oshkosh North

0

Monday April 16, 2018

Port Washington

Oostburg

Thursday April 19, 2018

Port Washington

Kewaskum

Tuesday April 24, 2018

Port Washington

3

Nicolet

1

Friday April 27, 2018

Port Washington

0

Edgewood

0

Saturday April 28, 2018

Port Washington

4

New Holstein

1

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Cedarburg

2

Port Washington

2

Thursday May 03, 2018

Milwaukee King

1

Port Washington

1

Friday May 04, 2018

Whitefish Bay

3

Port Washington

0

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Port Washington

0

Hartford

1

Thursday May 10, 2018

Slinger

0

Port Washington

1

Saturday May 12, 2018

Port Washington

6

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

2

Saturday May 12, 2018

Port Washington

3

West Bend West

0

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Port Washington

4

West Bend East

0

Thursday May 17, 2018

Port Washington

3

West Bend West

1

Saturday May 19, 2018

Waukesha South

0

Port Washington

3

Monday May 21, 2018

Grafton

4

Port Washington

1

Thursday May 24, 2018

Waukesha North

1

Port Washington

3

Thursday May 31, 2018

Kaukauna

2

Port Washington

5

Saturday June 02, 2018

Port Washington

0

Brookfield East

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 10
W
Homestead High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 12
T
Titan Stadium
FINAL
Mon Apr 16 -
Grosshuesch Field
Cancelled
Thu Apr 19 -
Kewaskum High School
Postponed
Tue Apr 24
W
Uihlein Soccer Park
FINAL
Fri Apr 27
T
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
W
FINAL
Tue May 1
T
Thomas Jefferson Middle School
FINAL
Thu May 3
T
THOMAS JEFFERSON MIDDLE SCHOOL
FINAL
Fri May 4
L
Thomas Jefferson Middle School
FINAL
Tue May 8
L
Hartford Union High School
FINAL
Thu May 10
W
Thomas Jefferson Middle School
FINAL
Sat May 12
W
FINAL
Sat May 12
W
FINAL
Tue May 15
W
West Bend East HS
FINAL
Thu May 17
W
West Bend West High School
FINAL
Sat May 19
W
Thomas Jefferson Middle School
FINAL
Mon May 21
L
Thomas Jefferson Middle School
FINAL
Thu May 24
W
Waukesha North High School
FINAL
Thu May 31
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Jun 2
L
WIAA Regional Final - Brookfield East
FINAL