skip navigation

DeForest

Regular Season 2018

Friday August 17, 2018

DeForest

7

Oregon

17

Friday August 24, 2018

Monroe

0

DeForest

47

Friday August 31, 2018

Reedsburg

0

DeForest

40

Friday September 07, 2018

DeForest

7

Waunakee

31

Friday September 14, 2018

Sauk Prairie

7

DeForest

46

Friday September 21, 2018

Baraboo

7

DeForest

42

Friday September 28, 2018

DeForest

61

Beaver Dam

7

Friday October 05, 2018

Mount Horeb/Barneveld

22

DeForest

25

Friday October 12, 2018

DeForest

47

Portage

0

Friday October 19, 2018

Holmen

28

DeForest

35

Friday October 26, 2018

DeForest

20

Waunakee

23

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
L
@ Oregon
Oregon High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
W
DeForest High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
W
DeForest High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
L
Waunakee High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
W
DeForest High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
W
DeForest High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
W
Beaver Dam High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
W
DeForest High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
W
Portage High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
W
WIAA Level 1 - DeForest
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
L
WIAA Level 2 - Waunakee
FINAL