skip navigation

Oostburg

Regular Season 2018

Friday August 17, 2018

Oostburg

6

Random Lake

20

Friday August 24, 2018

Kohler/Sheb. Luth./Christian

7

Oostburg

10

Friday August 31, 2018

Oostburg

20

Howards Grove

49

Friday September 07, 2018

Mishicot

20

Oostburg

28

Friday September 14, 2018

Oostburg

7

Manitowoc Lutheran

27

Friday September 21, 2018

Cedar Grove-Belgium

34

Oostburg

0

Friday September 28, 2018

Oostburg

31

Saint Mary Catholic

0

Friday October 05, 2018

Omro

54

Oostburg

13

Friday October 12, 2018

Reedsville

45

Oostburg

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
L
Random Lake High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
W
Oostburg High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
L
Howards Grove High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
W
Oostburg High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
L
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
L
Oostburg High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
W
Saint Mary Catholic High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
L
Oostburg High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
L
Oostburg High School
FINAL