skip navigation

Ozaukee

Regular Season 2018

Friday August 17, 2018

Saint Mary Catholic

7

Ozaukee

49

Friday August 24, 2018

Ozaukee

7

Reedsville

20

Friday August 31, 2018

Hilbert

27

Ozaukee

7

Friday September 07, 2018

Ozaukee

9

Random Lake

3

Friday September 14, 2018

Turtle Lake

20

Ozaukee

21

Friday September 21, 2018

Kohler/Sheb. Luth./Christian

0

Ozaukee

7

Friday September 28, 2018

Ozaukee

7

Howards Grove

13

Friday October 05, 2018

Mishicot

26

Ozaukee

27

Friday October 12, 2018

Ozaukee

14

Manitowoc Lutheran

7

Friday October 19, 2018

Ozaukee

28

Mineral Point

55

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
W
Ozaukee High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
L
Reedsville High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
L
Ozaukee High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
W
Random Lake High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
W
DC Everest Junior High School, Machmueller Street, Weston, WI, USA - Steihm Stadium
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
W
Ozaukee High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
L
Howards Grove High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
W
Ozaukee High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
W
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
L
WIAA Level 1 - Mineral Point
FINAL