skip navigation

Regis

Regular Season 2018

Saturday August 18, 2018

Cadott

6

Regis

42

Thursday August 23, 2018

Fall Creek

7

Regis

42

Friday August 31, 2018

Regis

44

Stanley-Boyd

7

Thursday September 06, 2018

Osseo-Fairchild

0

Regis

35

Friday September 14, 2018

Regis

35

Altoona

0

Friday September 21, 2018

Regis

42

Durand

6

Saturday September 29, 2018

Colby

7

Regis

35

Friday October 05, 2018

Regis

23

Spencer/Columbus Catholic

6

Friday October 12, 2018

Regis

42

Neillsville/Granton

8

Friday October 19, 2018

Lake Holcombe/Cornell

12

Regis

46

Friday October 26, 2018

Spring Valley

14

Regis

41

Friday November 02, 2018

Grantsburg

31

Regis

29

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 18
W
Carson Park
FINAL
Thu Aug 23
W
Carson Park
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
W
Stanley-Boyd High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
W
Carson Park
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
W
Altoona High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
W
@ Durand
Durand High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
Carson Park
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
W
Spencer High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
W
Neillsville High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
W
WIAA Level 1 - Regis
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
W
WIAA Level 2 - Regis
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
L
WIAA Level 3 - Carson Park
FINAL