skip navigation

Boyceville

Regular Season 2018

Friday August 17, 2018

Chequamegon

14

Boyceville

0

Friday August 24, 2018

Boyceville

0

Clear Lake

42

Friday August 31, 2018

Boyceville

6

Glenwood City

44

Friday September 07, 2018

Elk Mound

41

Boyceville

12

Friday September 14, 2018

Boyceville

8

Colfax

42

Friday September 21, 2018

Spring Valley

41

Boyceville

16

Friday September 28, 2018

Mondovi

67

Boyceville

38

Friday October 05, 2018

Boyceville

8

Durand

39

Friday October 12, 2018

Cadott

50

Boyceville

14

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
L
Boyceville
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
L
Clear Lake High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
L
Glenwood City High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
L
Boyceville High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
L
@ Colfax
Colfax High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
L
Boyceville High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
L
Boyceville High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
L
@ Durand
Durand High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
L
Boyceville High School
FINAL