skip navigation

Durand

Regular Season 2018

Friday August 17, 2018

Durand

14

Saint Croix Central

41

Friday August 24, 2018

Durand

17

Prescott

15

Friday August 31, 2018

Durand

7

Spring Valley

21

Friday September 07, 2018

Glenwood City

27

Durand

12

Friday September 14, 2018

Durand

21

Elk Mound

28

Friday September 21, 2018

Regis

42

Durand

6

Friday September 28, 2018

Colfax

6

Durand

44

Friday October 05, 2018

Boyceville

8

Durand

39

Friday October 12, 2018

Durand

14

Mondovi

45

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
L
St. Croix Central High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
W
Prescott High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
L
Spring Valley High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 7
L
Durand High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
L
Elk Mound High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
L
Durand High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
W
Durand High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
W
Durand High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
L
Mondovi High School
FINAL