skip navigation

Lake Country Lutheran

Regular Season 2018

Friday August 17, 2018

Mineral Point

17

Lake Country Lutheran

53

Friday August 24, 2018

Lake Country Lutheran

42

Darlington

0

Friday August 31, 2018

Lake Country Lutheran

33

Lakeside Lutheran

14

Saturday September 08, 2018

Lake Country Lutheran

57

HOPE Christian

8

Thursday September 13, 2018

University School

9

Lake Country Lutheran

35

Friday September 21, 2018

Lake Country Lutheran

47

Saint John's NW Military

0

Friday September 28, 2018

Living Word Lutheran

7

Lake Country Lutheran

50

Friday October 05, 2018

Lake Country Lutheran

1

Brookfield Academy

0

Friday October 12, 2018

Saint Francis

7

Lake Country Lutheran

41

Friday October 19, 2018

Marshall

0

Lake Country Lutheran

31

Friday October 26, 2018

Mayville

7

Lake Country Lutheran

45

Friday November 02, 2018

Horicon/Hustisford

15

Lake Country Lutheran

47

Friday November 09, 2018

Lake Country Lutheran

12

Saint Mary's Springs

41

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 17
W
Lake Country Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 24
W
Darlington High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
W
Lakeside Lutheran High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
Wisconsin Lutheran College
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
W
Lake Country Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
W
St. John's
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
W
Lake Country Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
W
Brookfield Academy High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
W
Oconomowoc High School, East Forest Street, Oconomowoc, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
W
WIAA Level 1 - Lake Country Lutheran
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
W
WIAA Level 2 - Lake Country Lutheran
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
W
WIAA Level 3 - Lake Country Lutheran
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
L
WIAA Level 4 - West Bend East High School
FINAL