skip navigation

Waukesha North

Regular Season 2018

Saturday September 01, 2018

Racine Horlick

2

Waukesha North

0

Saturday September 01, 2018

Waukesha North

0

South Milw./St. Thomas More

2

Wednesday September 05, 2018

Mukwonago

3

Waukesha North

0

Saturday September 08, 2018

Racine St. Cat's/Racine Lu.

2

Waukesha North

0

Saturday September 08, 2018

Racine Park

2

Waukesha North

0

Saturday September 08, 2018

Madison Memorial

1

Waukesha North

0

Saturday September 08, 2018

Westosha Central

2

Waukesha North

0

Monday September 10, 2018

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

Waukesha North

Monday September 17, 2018

Oak Creek

Waukesha North

Wednesday September 19, 2018

Waukesha West

Waukesha North

Wednesday September 26, 2018

Kettle Moraine

Waukesha North

Saturday September 29, 2018

Waukesha North

0

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

2

Monday October 01, 2018

Waukesha North

0

Muskego

3

Wednesday October 03, 2018

Waukesha North

Waukesha South

Tuesday October 09, 2018

Union Grove

3

Waukesha North

0

Wednesday October 10, 2018

Arrowhead

Waukesha North

Wednesday October 17, 2018

Waukesha North

Catholic Memorial

Friday October 26, 2018

Waukesha North

0

Middleton

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 1
L
South Milwaukee Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
L
South Milwaukee Invite
FINAL
Wed Sep 5
L
Waukesha North High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
Racine Park Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
Racine Park Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
Racine Park Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
Racine Park Invite
FINAL
Mon Sep 10 -
Waukesha North High School
Cancelled
Mon Sep 17 -
Oak Creek (2-5)
Waukesha North High School
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Sep 19 -
Waukesha North High School
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Sep 26 -
Waukesha North High School
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep 29
L
Indian Trail Invite
FINAL
Mon Oct 1
L
Muskego High School
FINAL
Wed Oct 3 -
@ Waukesha South (1-4)
Waukesha South High School
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Oct 9
L
Waukesha North High School
FINAL
Wed Oct 10 -
Arrowhead (1-6)
Waukesha North High School
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Oct 17 -
Catholic Memorial High School
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Oct 26
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL