skip navigation

Brookfield Central

Regular Season 2018

Saturday September 01, 2018

Muskego

2

Brookfield Central

0

Saturday September 01, 2018

Brookfield Central

0

Appleton North

2

Saturday September 01, 2018

Brookfield Central

0

Wauwatosa West

2

Saturday September 01, 2018

Brookfield Central

1

Arrowhead

2

Thursday September 06, 2018

Brookfield Central

1

West Allis Hale

3

Saturday September 08, 2018

Burlington

2

Brookfield Central

0

Saturday September 08, 2018

Beloit Memorial

2

Brookfield Central

0

Saturday September 08, 2018

Union Grove

0

Brookfield Central

1

Saturday September 08, 2018

Brookfield Central

1

Racine Park

0

Saturday September 08, 2018

Brookfield Central

1

Beloit Memorial

0

Saturday September 08, 2018

Brookfield Central

0

Madison Memorial

1

Saturday September 08, 2018

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

2

Brookfield Central

0

Wednesday September 12, 2018

Brookfield Central

3

Sussex Hamilton

1

Saturday September 15, 2018

Cedarburg

2

Brookfield Central

0

Saturday September 15, 2018

Brookfield Central

1

Greendale

2

Saturday September 15, 2018

Fort Atkinson/Cambridge

2

Brookfield Central

1

Saturday September 15, 2018

Brookfield Central

0

Arrowhead

2

Wednesday September 19, 2018

Germantown

3

Brookfield Central

0

Wednesday September 26, 2018

Brookfield Central

0

Marquette University

3

Wednesday October 03, 2018

Wauwatosa West

3

Brookfield Central

0

Saturday October 06, 2018

Hartford

0

Brookfield Central

3

Saturday October 06, 2018

Brookfield Central

0

Waukesha West

2

Saturday October 06, 2018

Brookfield Central

0

Racine Case

2

Saturday October 06, 2018

Brookfield Central

0

Mukwonago

3

Saturday October 06, 2018

Brookfield Central

0

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

2

Saturday October 13, 2018

Madison West

1

Brookfield Central

1

Saturday October 13, 2018

Brookfield Central

1

Appleton East

1

Saturday October 13, 2018

Greendale

1

Brookfield Central

1

Saturday October 13, 2018

Neenah

2

Brookfield Central

1

Monday October 15, 2018

Racine Park

1

Brookfield Central

3

Wednesday October 17, 2018

Wauwatosa East

3

Brookfield Central

1

Friday October 19, 2018

Brookfield Central

0

Marquette University

3

Saturday October 20, 2018

West Allis Hale

1

Brookfield Central

3

Saturday October 20, 2018

Brookfield Central

0

Wauwatosa East

3

Friday October 26, 2018

Brookfield Central

1

Wauwatosa East

3

Thursday September 05, 2019

Brookfield Central

Brookfield East

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 1
L
Kettle Moraine Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
L
Kettle Moraine Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
L
Kettle Moraine Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
L
Kettle Moraine Invite
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
L
West Allis Nathan Hale High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
Racine Park Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
Racine Park Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
Racine Park Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
Racine Park Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
Racine Park Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
Racine Park Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
Racine Park Invite
FINAL
Wed Sep 12
W
Hamilton High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
Germantown Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
Germantown Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
Germantown Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
Germantown Invite
FINAL
Wed Sep 19
L
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL
Wed Sep 26
L
Marquette High School
FINAL
Wed Oct 3
L
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
Mukwonago Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
L
Mukwonago Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
L
Mukwonago Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
L
Mukwonago Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
L
Mukwonago Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
T
Beloit Memorial Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
T
Beloit Memorial Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
T
Beloit Memorial Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
Beloit Memorial Invite
FINAL
Mon Oct 15
W
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL
Wed Oct 17
L
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
L
Marquette University High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
W
GMC Conference Tournament
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
GMC Conference Tournament
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Sep 5 -
@ Brookfield East (0-0)
Brookfield East
7:00 PM CDT