skip navigation

South Shore

Regular Season 2018

Thursday August 23, 2018

South Shore

0

Boyceville

2

Thursday August 23, 2018

South Shore

2

Lake Holcombe

0

Thursday August 23, 2018

South Shore

0

Spring Valley

2

Tuesday August 28, 2018

South Shore

3

Winter

0

Wednesday August 29, 2018

South Shore

0

Cumberland

3

Thursday September 06, 2018

Hurley

0

South Shore

3

Monday September 10, 2018

South Shore

1

Ironwood

3

Monday September 17, 2018

South Shore

3

Lac Courte Oreilles

0

Thursday September 20, 2018

South Shore

0

Mercer

3

Saturday September 22, 2018

South Shore

0

Mercer

2

Saturday September 22, 2018

South Shore

0

Amery

2

Saturday September 22, 2018

South Shore

0

Drummond

2

Saturday September 22, 2018

South Shore

2

Solon Springs

1

Monday September 24, 2018

Solon Springs

2

South Shore

3

Thursday September 27, 2018

Bayfield

3

South Shore

1

Saturday September 29, 2018

Northwood

2

South Shore

0

Saturday September 29, 2018

Spooner

2

South Shore

1

Saturday September 29, 2018

Lac Courte Oreilles

0

South Shore

2

Saturday September 29, 2018

Winter

0

South Shore

2

Monday October 01, 2018

Washburn

1

South Shore

0

Thursday October 04, 2018

Butternut

0

South Shore

3

Monday October 08, 2018

Mellen

0

South Shore

1

Thursday October 11, 2018

South Shore

1

Drummond

3

Tuesday October 16, 2018

Northwood

1

South Shore

3

Thursday October 18, 2018

South Shore

0

Mercer

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 23
L
Boyceville Inviite
FINAL
Thu Aug 23
W
Boyceville Inviite
FINAL
Thu Aug 23
L
Boyceville Invite
FINAL
Tue Aug 28
W
@ Winter
Winter, WI
FINAL
Wed Aug 29
L
Cumberland, WI
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
W
Port Wing, WI
FINAL
Mon Sep 10
L
Ironwood, MI
FINAL
Mon Sep 17
W
Hayward, WI
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
L
@ Mercer
Mercer, WI
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
@ Mercer
Northwestern Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
@ Amery
Northwestern Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
Northwestern Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
Northwestern Invite
FINAL
Mon Sep 24
W
Port Wing, WI
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
L
Port Wing, WI
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
L
South Shore Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
L
South Shore Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
South Shore Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
South Shore Invite
FINAL
Mon Oct 1
L
Port Wing, WI
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
W
Port Wing, WI
FINAL
Mon Oct 8
W
Port Wing, WI
FINAL
Thu Oct 11
L
Drummond, WI
FINAL
Tue Oct 16
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 18
L
@ Mercer
WIAA Regional
FINAL