skip navigation

Janesville Parker

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 13, 2018

Waunakee

65

Janesville Parker

38

Friday November 16, 2018

Janesville Parker

39

Verona

57

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Janesville Parker

45

Janesville Craig

54

Saturday November 24, 2018

Fremd (IL)

68

Janesville Parker

34

Friday November 30, 2018

Janesville Parker

19

Sun Prairie

68

Thursday December 06, 2018

Janesville Parker

47

Madison La Follette

66

Saturday December 08, 2018

Madison East

68

Janesville Parker

44

Friday December 14, 2018

Middleton

62

Janesville Parker

24

Thursday December 20, 2018

Janesville Parker

51

Madison Memorial

76

Thursday December 27, 2018

Janesville Parker

37

Eau Claire Memorial

47

Friday December 28, 2018

Janesville Parker

36

Crandon

39

Thursday January 03, 2019

Madison West

27

Janesville Parker

52

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Beloit Memorial

53

Janesville Parker

75

Friday January 11, 2019

Verona

61

Janesville Parker

38

Thursday January 17, 2019

Janesville Craig

39

Janesville Parker

29

Saturday January 19, 2019

Sun Prairie

73

Janesville Parker

48

Friday January 25, 2019

Madison La Follette

76

Janesville Parker

35

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Janesville Parker

23

Middleton

58

Friday February 08, 2019

Janesville Parker

46

Madison West

21

Tuesday February 12, 2019

Janesville Parker

42

Madison East

62

Thursday February 14, 2019

Madison Memorial

68

Janesville Parker

38

Saturday February 16, 2019

Janesville Parker

59

Beloit Memorial

48

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Beloit Memorial

59

Janesville Parker

73

Friday February 22, 2019

Janesville Parker

35

Middleton

63

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 13
L
Janesville Parker High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
L
@ Verona
Verona Area High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
L
Janesville Craig High School
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
L
Brookfield Central Thanksgiving Shootout
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
Sun Prairie High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
L
Madison La Follette High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
Janesville Parker High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Janesville Parker High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
L
Madison Memorial High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
L
JustAgame Fieldhouse, Wisconsin Dells
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
JustAgame Fieldhouse, Wisconsin Dells
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
W
Janesville Parker High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Janesville Parker High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
Janesville Parker High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
L
Janesville Parker High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
Janesville Parker High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
Janesville Parker High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
Middleton High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Madison West High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
L
Madison East High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
L
Janesville Parker High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
Beloit Memorial High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL