skip navigation

Lodi

2018-19 2018-19
2018-19 x 2018-19

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Belleville

30

Lodi

51

Friday November 23, 2018

Lodi

49

Regis

36

Saturday November 24, 2018

Wausau East

17

Lodi

50

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Lodi

48

Monona Grove

50

Friday November 30, 2018

Lodi

67

Wautoma

18

Tuesday December 04, 2018

New Glarus

32

Lodi

61

Friday December 07, 2018

Lodi

40

Marshall

52

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Wisconsin Heights

37

Lodi

62

Friday December 14, 2018

Watertown Luther Prep

33

Lodi

49

Friday December 21, 2018

Columbus

46

Lodi

65

Friday December 28, 2018

Reedsburg

42

Lodi

40

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Lodi

34

Lake Mills

40

Friday January 11, 2019

Lodi

49

Poynette

30

Tuesday January 15, 2019

Lodi

72

Portage

45

Thursday January 17, 2019

Lakeside Lutheran

59

Lodi

53

Friday January 25, 2019

Lodi

49

Columbus

33

Tuesday January 29, 2019

Sauk Prairie

Lodi

Saturday February 02, 2019

Lake Mills

50

Lodi

63

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Lodi

47

Lakeside Lutheran

29

Friday February 08, 2019

Poynette

26

Lodi

46

Wednesday February 13, 2019

Lodi

57

Watertown Luther Prep

42

Thursday February 14, 2019

Lodi

53

Cambridge

27

Friday February 22, 2019

Evansville

44

Lodi

48

Saturday February 23, 2019

Lodi

46

Platteville

47

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 20
W
Lodi High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
W
@ Regis
Tom Kislow Thanksgiving Classic at Antigo
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
Tom Kislow Thanksgiving Classic at Antigo
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
L
Monona Grove High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
Wautoma High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
Lodi High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
Marshall High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
Lodi High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Lodi High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
Lodi High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
Lodi High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
Lake Mills High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Poynette High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
Portage High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
L
Lodi High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
Columbus High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 29 -
Lodi High School
Cancelled
Sat Feb 2
W
Lodi High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
Lakeside Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Lodi High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 13
W
Watertown Luther Prep
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
W
Cambridge High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
L
WIAA Regional Final - Platteville
FINAL