skip navigation

Cadott

2018-19 2018-19
2018-19 x 2018-19

Tuesday November 13, 2018

Cadott

50

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

29

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Cornell

26

Cadott

58

Friday November 30, 2018

Regis

48

Cadott

40

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Stanley-Boyd

47

Cadott

35

Friday December 07, 2018

Cadott

37

Osseo-Fairchild

65

Monday December 10, 2018

Gilmanton

40

Cadott

56

Thursday December 13, 2018

Cadott

36

Thorp

28

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Fall Creek

45

Cadott

28

Friday December 21, 2018

Altoona

47

Cadott

26

Thursday January 03, 2019

Cadott

46

McDonell Central

58

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Cadott

43

Regis

60

Friday January 11, 2019

Cadott

40

Stanley-Boyd

36

Thursday January 17, 2019

Osseo-Fairchild

40

Cadott

34

Monday January 21, 2019

Whitehall

45

Cadott

59

Tuesday January 22, 2019

Thorp

39

Cadott

47

Friday January 25, 2019

Cadott

43

Fall Creek

46

Monday January 28, 2019

Cadott

Chetek-Weyerhaeuser

Friday February 01, 2019

Cadott

34

Mondovi

49

Monday February 04, 2019

Alma/Pepin

Cadott

Friday February 08, 2019

McDonell Central

56

Cadott

39

Monday February 11, 2019

Cadott

29

Altoona

46

Thursday February 14, 2019

Cadott

43

Columbus Catholic

56

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Cadott

38

Augusta

51

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 13
W
Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
W
Cadott High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
Cadott High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
L
Cadott High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
Osseo-Fairchild High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 10
W
Cadott High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
W
@ Thorp
Thorp High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
L
Cadott High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
Cadott High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
L
McDonell Central Catholic High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
@ Regis
Regis High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Stanley-Boyd High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
L
Cadott High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 21
W
Cadott High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
W
Cadott High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
Fall Creek High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 28 -
Chetek-Weyerhaeuser High School, Chetek, WI
Cancelled
Fri Feb 1
L
Mondovi High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 4 -
Cadott High School
Cancelled
Fri Feb 8
L
Cadott High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
L
Altoona High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
L
Cloverbelt Crossover - Columbus Catholic High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL