skip navigation

Colfax

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Friday November 16, 2018

Hayward

30

Colfax

57

Monday November 19, 2018

Hudson

52

Colfax

60

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Colfax

51

Bloomer

57

Thursday November 29, 2018

Colfax

64

Spring Valley

14

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Colfax

46

Elk Mound

41

Friday December 07, 2018

Plum City/Elmwood

19

Colfax

57

Thursday December 13, 2018

Colfax

58

Glenwood City

28

Monday December 17, 2018

Melrose-Mindoro

69

Colfax

52

Thursday December 20, 2018

Colfax

53

Saint Croix Central

29

Thursday January 03, 2019

Mondovi

30

Colfax

54

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Durand

57

Colfax

69

Friday January 11, 2019

Boyceville

34

Colfax

66

Thursday January 17, 2019

Spring Valley

33

Colfax

72

Tuesday January 22, 2019

Elk Mound

36

Colfax

49

Thursday January 24, 2019

Colfax

44

Regis

47

Friday January 25, 2019

Colfax

76

Plum City/Elmwood

47

Friday February 01, 2019

Glenwood City

22

Colfax

79

Friday February 08, 2019

Colfax

46

Durand

66

Monday February 11, 2019

Colfax

Ladysmith

Tuesday February 12, 2019

Clear Lake

Colfax

Thursday February 14, 2019

Colfax

58

Boyceville

21

Saturday February 16, 2019

Colfax

52

Mondovi

38

Friday February 22, 2019

Glenwood City

21

Colfax

65

Saturday February 23, 2019

Cameron

59

Colfax

84

Thursday February 28, 2019

Saint Croix Falls

50

Colfax

55

Saturday March 02, 2019

Melrose-Mindoro

61

Colfax

32

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 16
W
Colfax High School
FINAL
Mon Nov 19
W
Colfax High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
L
Bloomer High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
W
Spring Valley High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
Elk Mound High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
Colfax High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
W
Glenwood City High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 17
L
Colfax High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
W
St Croix Central High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
W
Colfax High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Colfax High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Colfax High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
W
Colfax High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
W
Colfax High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
L
@ Regis
Regis High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
Plum City High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
Colfax High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
@ Durand
Durand High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 11 -
Ladysmith High School
Cancelled
Tue Feb 12 -
Colfax High School
Cancelled
Thu Feb 14
W
Boyceville High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
Mondovi High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
WIAA Regional Final - Colfax
FINAL
Thu Feb 28
W
WIAA Sectional Semi-Final - Somerset
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
L
WIAA Sectional Final - Eau Claire Memorial
FINAL