skip navigation

Plum City/Elmwood

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Thursday November 15, 2018

Plum City/Elmwood

41

Gilmanton

56

Monday November 19, 2018

Turtle Lake

22

Plum City/Elmwood

46

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Plum City/Elmwood

26

Clayton

72

Thursday November 29, 2018

Plum City/Elmwood

29

Durand

71

Monday December 03, 2018

Plum City/Elmwood

21

Eleva-Strum

53

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Boyceville

54

Plum City/Elmwood

36

Friday December 07, 2018

Plum City/Elmwood

19

Colfax

57

Thursday December 13, 2018

Elk Mound

75

Plum City/Elmwood

33

Thursday December 27, 2018

Plum City/Elmwood

28

Independence

75

Thursday January 03, 2019

Plum City/Elmwood

50

Spring Valley

55

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Glenwood City

55

Plum City/Elmwood

48

Friday January 11, 2019

Plum City/Elmwood

42

Mondovi

57

Saturday January 12, 2019

Alma/Pepin

64

Plum City/Elmwood

51

Thursday January 17, 2019

Durand

82

Plum City/Elmwood

31

Tuesday January 22, 2019

Plum City/Elmwood

46

Boyceville

52

Friday January 25, 2019

Colfax

76

Plum City/Elmwood

47

Saturday January 26, 2019

Plum City/Elmwood

36

Cochrane-Fountain City

62

Friday February 08, 2019

Plum City/Elmwood

37

Glenwood City

46

Monday February 11, 2019

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

Plum City/Elmwood

Monday February 11, 2019

Spring Valley

66

Plum City/Elmwood

46

Thursday February 14, 2019

Mondovi

65

Plum City/Elmwood

47

Friday February 15, 2019

Plum City/Elmwood

28

Elk Mound

73

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Plum City/Elmwood

28

Eleva-Strum

67

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 15
L
Gilmanton High School
FINAL
Mon Nov 19
W
Elmwood High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
L
Clayton High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
L
@ Durand
Durand High School
FINAL
Mon Dec 3
L
Eleva-Strum High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
L
Plum City High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
@ Colfax
Colfax High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
L
Elmwood School District
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
L
Independence High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
L
Spring Valley High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
Plum City High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
Mondovi High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
Elmwood High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
L
Elmwood School District
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
L
Boyceville High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
Plum City High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
Cochrane-Fountain City High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
Glenwood City High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 11 -
Plum City High School
Cancelled
Mon Feb 11
L
Plum City High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
L
Elmwood School District
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
Elk Mound High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL