skip navigation

Bloomer

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Bloomer

40

Elk Mound

31

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Colfax

51

Bloomer

57

Thursday November 29, 2018

Bloomer

74

Cumberland

19

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Ladysmith

28

Bloomer

54

Friday December 07, 2018

Bloomer

56

Chetek-Weyerhaeuser

28

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Spooner

22

Bloomer

64

Friday December 14, 2018

Bloomer

56

Northwestern

48

Thursday December 20, 2018

Barron

30

Bloomer

59

Saturday December 29, 2018

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

51

Bloomer

37

Friday January 04, 2019

Bloomer

41

Hayward

40

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Saint Croix Central

18

Bloomer

49

Thursday January 10, 2019

Cumberland

7

Bloomer

64

Tuesday January 15, 2019

Bloomer

58

Ladysmith

32

Thursday January 17, 2019

Chetek-Weyerhaeuser

28

Bloomer

67

Friday January 18, 2019

Bloomer

71

Cameron

56

Thursday January 24, 2019

Bloomer

70

Spooner

20

Friday February 01, 2019

Northwestern

40

Bloomer

49

Friday February 08, 2019

Bloomer

61

Barron

39

Saturday February 09, 2019

Durand

67

Bloomer

52

Monday February 11, 2019

Fall Creek

37

Bloomer

57

Thursday February 14, 2019

Bloomer

51

Regis

63

Friday February 15, 2019

Hayward

48

Bloomer

43

Friday February 22, 2019

Baldwin-Woodville

32

Bloomer

40

Saturday February 23, 2019

Bloomer

57

Prescott

62

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 20
W
Elk Mound High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
W
Bloomer High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
W
Cumberland High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
Bloomer High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
Chetek-Weyerhaeuser HS
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
Bloomer High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Northwestern High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
W
Bloomer High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
Bloomer High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Hayward HS
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Bloomer High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
W
Bloomer High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
Ladysmith High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
W
Bloomer High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
Cameron High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
W
Spooner High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
Bloomer High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
@ Barron
Barron High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
Bloomer High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
W
Bloomer High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
L
@ Regis
Regis High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
Bloomer High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
L
WIAA Regional Final - Prescott
FINAL