skip navigation

Frederic

Regular Season 2018-19
2018-19 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 20, 2018

South Shore

43

Frederic

50

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Frederic

53

Turtle Lake

31

Thursday November 29, 2018

Solon Springs

42

Frederic

54

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Frederic

49

Drummond

32

Friday December 07, 2018

Grantsburg

43

Frederic

50

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Birchwood

34

Frederic

48

Friday December 14, 2018

Frederic

55

Siren

47

Thursday December 20, 2018

Unity

60

Frederic

34

Friday January 04, 2019

Frederic

40

Luck

26

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Frederic

41

Saint Croix Falls

77

Friday January 11, 2019

Webster

45

Frederic

62

Tuesday January 15, 2019

Northwood

56

Frederic

20

Tuesday January 22, 2019

Frederic

53

Grantsburg

45

Friday January 25, 2019

Siren

35

Frederic

57

Monday January 28, 2019

Frederic

47

Spooner

31

Friday February 01, 2019

Frederic

44

Unity

65

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Saint Croix Falls

65

Frederic

18

Friday February 08, 2019

Frederic

58

Bruce

38

Saturday February 09, 2019

Luck

34

Frederic

58

Wednesday February 13, 2019

Frederic

42

Shell Lake

50

Thursday February 14, 2019

Clayton

49

Frederic

16

Friday February 15, 2019

Frederic

55

Webster

39

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Winter

29

Frederic

78

Friday February 22, 2019

Luck

44

Frederic

56

Saturday February 23, 2019

South Shore

55

Frederic

45

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 20
W
Frederic High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
W
Turtle Lake H.S.
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
W
Frederic High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
Drummond High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
Frederic High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
Frederic High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
@ Siren
Siren High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
L
Frederic High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
@ Luck
Luck High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
Saint Croix Falls High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Frederic High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
Frederic High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
W
Grantsburg High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
Frederic High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 28
W
Spooner High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
@ Unity
Unity High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
Frederic High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
@ Bruce
Bruce High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
Frederic High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 13
L
Shell Lake High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
L
Frederic High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
Webster High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
L
WIAA Regional Final - Frederic
FINAL