skip navigation

Sevastopol

2018-19 2018-19
2018-19 x 2018-19

Friday November 16, 2018

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

63

Sevastopol

42

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Sevastopol

51

Oconto

60

Friday November 23, 2018

Sevastopol

28

Oneida Nation

62

Saturday November 24, 2018

Elcho

39

Sevastopol

44

Thursday November 29, 2018

Peshtigo

50

Sevastopol

38

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Sevastopol

60

St. Thomas Aquinas

36

Friday December 07, 2018

Sevastopol

25

Southern Door

49

Thursday December 13, 2018

Sturgeon Bay

52

Sevastopol

35

Thursday December 20, 2018

Sevastopol

24

Algoma

68

Friday January 04, 2019

Gibraltar

71

Sevastopol

51

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Sevastopol

36

Kewaunee

71

Monday January 14, 2019

Sevastopol

45

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

56

Friday January 18, 2019

Oconto

61

Sevastopol

39

Friday January 25, 2019

Lena

41

Sevastopol

57

Friday February 01, 2019

Southern Door

75

Sevastopol

42

Monday February 04, 2019

Stockbridge

43

Sevastopol

67

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Sevastopol

43

Sturgeon Bay

60

Friday February 08, 2019

Algoma

60

Sevastopol

39

Saturday February 09, 2019

Sevastopol

33

Peshtigo

46

Monday February 11, 2019

Sevastopol

54

Gibraltar

74

Thursday February 14, 2019

Kewaunee

48

Sevastopol

33

Friday February 15, 2019

Sevastopol

56

Reedsville

46

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Sevastopol

41

St. Mary's Springs

78

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 16
L
Sevastopol High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
L
@ Oconto
Oconto High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
L
Lena Thanksgiving Classic
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
Lena Thanksgiving Classic
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
L
Sevastopol High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
Saint Thomas Aquinas Academy
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
Southern Door High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
L
Sevastopol High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
L
@ Algoma
Algoma High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
Sevastopol High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
Kewaunee High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 14
L
Green Bay New Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
Sevastopol High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
Sevastopol High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 4
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
Sturgeon Bay
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
Sevastopol High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
Peshtigo High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
L
Gibraltar High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
L
Sevastopol High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
Reedsville Elementary School, Park Street, Reedsville, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL