skip navigation

Burlington

2018-19 2018-19
2018-19 x 2018-19

Tuesday November 13, 2018

Big Foot

69

Burlington

27

Thursday November 15, 2018

Burlington

40

Muskego

76

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Burlington

28

Racine Park

55

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Burlington

14

Racine Horlick

67

Friday November 30, 2018

Burlington

17

Elkhorn

66

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Burlington

42

Kenosha Bradford

57

Friday December 07, 2018

Union Grove

68

Burlington

18

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Burlington

18

Waterford

66

Thursday December 13, 2018

Burlington

37

The Prairie School

53

Friday December 14, 2018

Badger

70

Burlington

39

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Wilmot

67

Burlington

24

Thursday December 20, 2018

Burlington

17

Oregon

82

Friday January 04, 2019

Burlington

44

Westosha Central

51

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Burlington

32

Jefferson

53

Friday January 11, 2019

Burlington

33

Delavan-Darien

54

Friday January 18, 2019

Elkhorn

56

Burlington

19

Friday January 25, 2019

Burlington

35

Badger

69

Friday February 01, 2019

Waterford

67

Burlington

33

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Burlington

45

Wilmot

73

Thursday February 07, 2019

Burlington

24

Union Grove

59

Friday February 08, 2019

Westosha Central

57

Burlington

49

Thursday February 14, 2019

Delavan-Darien

41

Burlington

32

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Burlington

25

Elkhorn

64

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 13
L
Burlington High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 15
L
Muskego High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
L
Racine Park High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
L
Racine Horlick High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
Elkhorn High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
L
Kenosha Bradford High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
Burlington High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
Waterford High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
L
The Prairie School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Burlington High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
L
Burlington High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
L
@ Oregon
Oregon High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
Westosha Central High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
Jefferson High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
Delavan-Darien High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
Burlington High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
@ Badger
Badger High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
Burlington High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
@ Wilmot
Wilmot Union High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 7
L
Union Grove High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
Burlington High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
L
Burlington High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL