skip navigation

Delavan-Darien

2018-19 2018-19
2018-19 x 2018-19

Thursday November 15, 2018

West Allis Central

24

Delavan-Darien

62

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Woodstock (IL)

57

Delavan-Darien

45

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Delavan-Darien

58

Kenosha Bradford

46

Friday November 30, 2018

Delavan-Darien

41

Wilmot

49

Tuesday December 04, 2018

Badger

42

Delavan-Darien

25

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Delavan-Darien

52

Westosha Central

39

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Delavan-Darien

33

Elkhorn

54

Thursday December 20, 2018

Delavan-Darien

33

Cudahy

36

Friday December 28, 2018

Turner

41

Delavan-Darien

32

Friday January 04, 2019

Waterford

52

Delavan-Darien

38

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Clinton

57

Delavan-Darien

51

Friday January 11, 2019

Burlington

33

Delavan-Darien

54

Tuesday January 15, 2019

Union Grove

53

Delavan-Darien

46

Friday January 18, 2019

Wilmot

54

Delavan-Darien

43

Monday January 21, 2019

Delavan-Darien

38

Whitewater

51

Friday January 25, 2019

Delavan-Darien

34

Union Grove

39

Friday February 01, 2019

Westosha Central

45

Delavan-Darien

47

Monday February 04, 2019

Delavan-Darien

30

Badger

51

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Elkhorn

47

Delavan-Darien

30

Friday February 08, 2019

Delavan-Darien

23

Waterford

45

Monday February 11, 2019

Delavan-Darien

32

Whitnall

58

Thursday February 14, 2019

Delavan-Darien

41

Burlington

32

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Delavan-Darien

25

Fort Atkinson

28

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 15
W
Delavan-Darien High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
L
Delavan, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
W
Kenosha Bradford High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
@ Wilmot
Wilmot Union High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
L
Delavan-Darien High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
Westosha Central High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
L
Elkhorn High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
L
@ Cudahy
Cudahy High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
Delavan-Darien High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
Delavan-Darien High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
Delavan-Darien High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Delavan-Darien High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
Delavan-Darien High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
Delavan-Darien High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 21
L
Whitewater High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
Union Grove High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
Delavan-Darien High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 4
L
@ Badger
Badger High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
Delavan-Darien High School, Cumming St, Delavan, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
Waterford High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
L
Whitnall High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
W
Burlington High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL