skip navigation

Union Grove

2018-19 2018-19
2018-19 x 2018-19

Friday November 16, 2018

Racine St. Catherine's

39

Union Grove

54

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Wisconsin Lutheran

47

Union Grove

60

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Union Grove

56

Shoreland Lutheran

59

Friday November 30, 2018

Westosha Central

38

Union Grove

52

Friday December 07, 2018

Union Grove

68

Burlington

18

Saturday December 08, 2018

Union Grove

63

Racine Horlick

68

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Wilmot

42

Union Grove

39

Thursday December 13, 2018

Union Grove

55

Kenosha St. Joseph

46

Friday December 14, 2018

Racine Case

58

Union Grove

44

Friday December 21, 2018

Waterford

42

Union Grove

21

Saturday December 22, 2018

Union Grove

47

The Prairie School

50

Friday January 04, 2019

Union Grove

54

Elkhorn

41

Friday January 11, 2019

Badger

48

Union Grove

42

Tuesday January 15, 2019

Union Grove

53

Delavan-Darien

46

Friday January 18, 2019

Union Grove

67

Westosha Central

44

Thursday January 24, 2019

Catholic Memorial

49

Union Grove

61

Friday January 25, 2019

Delavan-Darien

34

Union Grove

39

Friday February 01, 2019

Union Grove

58

Wilmot

61

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Union Grove

45

Waterford

47

Thursday February 07, 2019

Burlington

24

Union Grove

59

Friday February 08, 2019

Elkhorn

26

Union Grove

39

Friday February 15, 2019

Union Grove

42

Badger

50

Friday February 22, 2019

Union Grove

57

East Troy

47

Saturday February 23, 2019

Union Grove

34

Waterford

49

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 16
W
Union Grove High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
W
Union Grove High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
L
Shoreland Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
Union Grove High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
Burlington High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
Racine Horlick High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
Union Grove High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
W
The Prairie School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
The Prairie School
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
Union Grove High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
L
The Prairie School
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Elkhorn High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
Union Grove High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
Delavan-Darien High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
Westosha Central High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
W
Union Grove High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
Union Grove High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
@ Wilmot
Wilmot Union High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
Waterford High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 7
W
Union Grove High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Union Grove High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
@ Badger
Badger High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
L
WIAA Regional Final - Waterford
FINAL