skip navigation

D.C. Everest

2018-19 2018-19
2018-19 x 2018-19

Friday November 16, 2018

Hudson

47

D.C. Everest

30

Friday November 23, 2018

D.C. Everest

50

Brookfield Central

56

Saturday November 24, 2018

D.C. Everest

32

Waukesha West

36

Thursday November 29, 2018

Lakeland

45

D.C. Everest

64

Friday December 07, 2018

Eau Claire North

38

D.C. Everest

52

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Wausau East

27

D.C. Everest

43

Friday December 14, 2018

D.C. Everest

38

Wausau West

80

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Marshfield

42

D.C. Everest

44

Saturday December 29, 2018

Neenah

59

D.C. Everest

28

Friday January 04, 2019

D.C. Everest

54

Stevens Point

77

Tuesday January 08, 2019

D.C. Everest

50

Wisconsin Rapids

56

Friday January 11, 2019

Merrill

51

D.C. Everest

56

Tuesday January 15, 2019

D.C. Everest

49

Chippewa Falls

64

Friday January 18, 2019

D.C. Everest

52

Medford

49

Tuesday January 22, 2019

D.C. Everest

53

Wausau East

46

Friday January 25, 2019

Wausau West

49

D.C. Everest

35

Friday February 01, 2019

Stevens Point

43

D.C. Everest

37

Saturday February 02, 2019

D.C. Everest

39

Marshfield

47

Tuesday February 05, 2019

D.C. Everest

Eau Claire Memorial

Friday February 08, 2019

Wisconsin Rapids

47

D.C. Everest

48

Wednesday February 13, 2019

D.C. Everest

48

Rhinelander

68

Thursday February 14, 2019

D.C. Everest

45

Merrill

38

Friday February 22, 2019

D.C. Everest

45

Stevens Point

54

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 16
L
D. C. Everest High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
L
Brookfield Central Thanksgiving Shootout
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
L
Brookfield Central Thanksgiving Shootout
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
W
D. C. Everest High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
D. C. Everest High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
D. C. Everest High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Wausau West High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
D C Everest High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
D. C. Everest High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
Stevens Point Area Senior High
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
D C Everest High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
Chippewa Falls High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
Medford Area High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
W
Wausau East High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
D. C. Everest High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
D C Everest Senior High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
Marshfield High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 5 -
Eau Claire Memorial High School
Cancelled
Fri Feb 8
W
DC Everest High School
FINAL
Wed Feb 13
L
Rhinelander High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
W
Merrill High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL