skip navigation

Stevens Point

2018-19 2018-19
2018-19 x 2018-19

Friday November 16, 2018

Stevens Point

63

Neenah

60

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Stevens Point

50

Oshkosh North

58

Friday November 23, 2018

Pewaukee

76

Stevens Point

69

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Stevens Point

53

De Pere

75

Saturday December 01, 2018

Stevens Point

79

DeForest

70

Friday December 07, 2018

Stevens Point

75

Marshfield

60

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Eau Claire Memorial

32

Stevens Point

59

Friday December 14, 2018

Wisconsin Rapids

65

Stevens Point

92

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Stevens Point

66

Merrill

50

Thursday December 27, 2018

Watertown

62

Stevens Point

66

Friday December 28, 2018

Marshall

58

Stevens Point

62

Friday January 04, 2019

D.C. Everest

54

Stevens Point

77

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Stevens Point

83

Wausau East

40

Friday January 11, 2019

Stevens Point

90

Wausau West

87

Tuesday January 15, 2019

Rhinelander

73

Stevens Point

72

Friday January 18, 2019

Marshfield

63

Stevens Point

92

Friday January 25, 2019

Stevens Point

72

Wisconsin Rapids

56

Friday February 01, 2019

Stevens Point

43

D.C. Everest

37

Friday February 08, 2019

Wausau East

35

Stevens Point

81

Saturday February 09, 2019

Stevens Point

64

Chippewa Falls

87

Monday February 11, 2019

Merrill

41

Stevens Point

64

Thursday February 14, 2019

Wausau West

86

Stevens Point

78

Friday February 22, 2019

D.C. Everest

45

Stevens Point

54

Tuesday February 26, 2019

Stevens Point

66

Chippewa Falls

51

Thursday February 28, 2019

Stevens Point

50

Kimberly

69

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 16
W
@ Neenah
Neenah High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
L
Oshkosh North High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
L
Brookfield Central Thanksgiving Shootout
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
L
De Pere High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
DeForest High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
Marshfield High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
Stevens Point High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Stevens Point High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
Merrill High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
W
Sentry Classic at UW-Stevens Point
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
Sentry Classic at UW-Stevens Point
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Stevens Point Area Senior High
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Wausau East High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
Wausau West High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
Stevens Point Area High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
Stevens Point High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
D C Everest Senior High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Stevens Point High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
Chippewa Falls High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
W
Stevens Point High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
L
Stevens Point Area Senior High
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Tue Feb 26
W
WIAA Regional Final - Chippewa Falls
FINAL
Thu Feb 28
L
Sectional Semi-Final - Appleton East
FINAL