skip navigation

Greendale

Regular Season 2019

Monday April 01, 2019

Franklin

4

Greendale

0

Thursday April 04, 2019

Greendale

0

Shorewood

3

Friday April 05, 2019

Muskego

4

Greendale

0

Saturday April 06, 2019

Mukwonago

7

Greendale

1

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Brown Deer

0

Greendale

9

Friday April 12, 2019

Catholic Memorial

4

Greendale

0

Tuesday April 16, 2019

Greendale

0

Pewaukee

4

Thursday April 18, 2019

Wisconsin Lutheran

0

Greendale

3

Wednesday April 24, 2019

Greendale

6

Greenfield

0

Tuesday April 30, 2019

New Berlin West

3

Greendale

1

Friday May 03, 2019

Greendale

5

Oak Creek

2

Monday May 06, 2019

West Allis Central

0

Greendale

10

Thursday May 09, 2019

Milwaukee Lutheran

0

Greendale

13

Friday May 10, 2019

Greendale

0

Wauwatosa East

3

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Greendale

3

South Milwaukee

0

Thursday May 16, 2019

Cudahy / St. Francis

0

Greendale

10

Saturday May 18, 2019

Greendale

4

Whitnall

2

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Greendale

0

New Berlin Eisenhower

4

Wednesday May 22, 2019

Greendale

5

Pius XI Catholic

0

Thursday May 23, 2019

Greendale

0

Kenosha Indian Trail

0

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Greendale

1

Wauwatosa West

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 1
L
Greendale High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 4
L
Shorewood High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 5
L
Greendale High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 6
L
Greendale High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
W
Greendale High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 12
L
Greendale High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 16
L
Pewaukee High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 18
W
Greendale High School
FINAL
Wed Apr 24
W
Greenfield High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 30
L
Greendale High School
FINAL
Fri May 3
W
Oak Creek High School
FINAL
Mon May 6
W
Greendale High School
FINAL
Thu May 9
W
Greendale High School
FINAL
Fri May 10
L
Whitman Middle School
FINAL
Tue May 14
W
South Milwaukee Soccer Complex (offsite)
FINAL
Thu May 16
W
Greendale High School
FINAL
Sat May 18
W
Whitnall High School
FINAL
Tue May 21
L
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Wed May 22
W
Wisconsin Lutheran College
FINAL
Thu May 23
T
Indian Trail High School
FINAL
Tue May 28
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL