skip navigation

Thursday March 28, 2019

West Bend West

New Berlin Eisenhower

Saturday March 30, 2019

New Berlin Eisenhower

1

Brookfield Central

1

Tuesday April 02, 2019

Pewaukee

0

New Berlin Eisenhower

1

Thursday April 04, 2019

Cudahy / St. Francis

0

New Berlin Eisenhower

12

Saturday April 06, 2019

New Berlin Eisenhower

0

Whitefish Bay

3

Tuesday April 09, 2019

New Berlin Eisenhower

13

Milwaukee Lutheran

0

Wednesday April 17, 2019

Wisconsin Lutheran

0

New Berlin Eisenhower

4

Thursday April 18, 2019

New Berlin Eisenhower

2

Whitnall

1

Thursday May 02, 2019

New Berlin Eisenhower

5

Elkhorn

0

Saturday May 04, 2019

Xavier

1

New Berlin Eisenhower

1

Saturday May 04, 2019

New Berlin Eisenhower

1

Winneconne

4

Tuesday May 07, 2019

South Milwaukee

0

New Berlin Eisenhower

6

Thursday May 09, 2019

West Allis Central

0

New Berlin Eisenhower

11

Friday May 10, 2019

New Berlin Eisenhower

10

Brown Deer

0

Saturday May 11, 2019

Oregon

1

New Berlin Eisenhower

1

Tuesday May 14, 2019

New Berlin Eisenhower

0

Shorewood

0

Thursday May 16, 2019

New Berlin Eisenhower

5

Pius XI Catholic

0

Friday May 17, 2019

New Berlin West

1

New Berlin Eisenhower

0

Monday May 20, 2019

New Berlin Eisenhower

2

Greenfield

0

Tuesday May 21, 2019

Greendale

0

New Berlin Eisenhower

4

Thursday May 23, 2019

New Berlin Eisenhower

1

Waunakee

0

Tuesday May 28, 2019

Greenfield

0

New Berlin Eisenhower

5

Saturday June 01, 2019

Nicolet

0

New Berlin Eisenhower

1

Thursday June 06, 2019

New Berlin Eisenhower

0

Whitefish Bay

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Mar 28 -
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
Cancelled
Sat Mar 30
T
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 2
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 4
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Sat Apr 6
L
Whitefish Bay High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 9
W
Milwaukee Lutheran High School
FINAL
Wed Apr 17
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 18
W
Whitnall High School
FINAL
Thu May 2
W
Elkhorn Area High School
FINAL
Sat May 4
T
UW-Eau Claire Invite
FINAL
Sat May 4
L
UW-Eau Claire Invite - Field # 5
FINAL
Tue May 7
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Thu May 9
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Fri May 10
W
Brown Deer High School
FINAL
Sat May 11
T
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Tue May 14
T
Shorewood High School
FINAL
Thu May 16
W
Wisconsin Lutheran College
FINAL
Fri May 17
L
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Mon May 20
W
Greenfield High School
FINAL
Tue May 21
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL
Thu May 23
W
Waunakee High School
FINAL
Tue May 28
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
W
WIAA Regional Final - New Berlin Eisenhower
FINAL
Thu Jun 6
L
WIAA Sectional - Whitefish Bay
FINAL