skip navigation

Cedar Grove-Belgium

Regular Season 2019

Friday August 23, 2019

Kohler/Sheb. Luth./Christian

6

Cedar Grove-Belgium

56

Friday August 30, 2019

Cedar Grove-Belgium

42

Howards Grove

8

Friday September 06, 2019

Reedsville

0

Cedar Grove-Belgium

41

Friday September 13, 2019

Cedar Grove-Belgium

0

Hilbert

19

Friday September 20, 2019

Ozaukee

0

Cedar Grove-Belgium

42

Friday September 27, 2019

Cedar Grove-Belgium

25

Oostburg

0

Friday October 04, 2019

Mishicot

6

Cedar Grove-Belgium

56

Friday October 11, 2019

Manitowoc Lutheran

7

Cedar Grove-Belgium

49

Friday October 18, 2019

Cedar Grove-Belgium

57

Random Lake

14

Friday October 25, 2019

Oostburg

7

Cedar Grove-Belgium

42

Friday November 01, 2019

Cedar Grove-Belgium

7

Racine St. Catherine's

14

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 23
W
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 30
W
Howards Grove High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
W
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
L
Hilbert High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
W
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
W
Oostburg High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
Random Lake High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
WIAA Level 1 Playoffs - Cedar Grove-Belgium
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
WIAA Level 2 Playoffs - Kenosha Tremper
FINAL