skip navigation

Oostburg

Regular Season 2019

Friday August 23, 2019

Howards Grove

0

Oostburg

45

Friday August 30, 2019

Oostburg

36

Reedsville

26

Friday September 06, 2019

Hilbert

35

Oostburg

6

Friday September 13, 2019

Oostburg

14

Ozaukee

7

Friday September 20, 2019

Mishicot

6

Oostburg

48

Friday September 27, 2019

Cedar Grove-Belgium

25

Oostburg

0

Friday October 04, 2019

Oostburg

47

Manitowoc Lutheran

20

Friday October 11, 2019

Random Lake

18

Oostburg

0

Friday October 18, 2019

Oostburg

57

Kohler/Sheb. Luth./Christian

34

Friday October 25, 2019

Oostburg

7

Cedar Grove-Belgium

42

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 23
W
Oostburg High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 30
W
Reedsville Middle School
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
L
Oostburg High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
W
Ozaukee High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
W
Oostburg High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
L
Oostburg High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
L
Oostburg High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
Kohler High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
WIAA Level 1 Playoffs - Cedar Grove-Belgium
FINAL