skip navigation

Verona

Regular Season 2019

Friday August 23, 2019

Janesville Parker

7

Verona

41

Friday August 30, 2019

Verona

61

Middleton

35

Friday September 06, 2019

Janesville Craig

8

Verona

49

Friday September 13, 2019

Madison West

6

Verona

21

Friday September 20, 2019

Verona

21

Sun Prairie

27

Friday September 27, 2019

Verona

24

Madison Memorial

27

Friday October 04, 2019

Madison La Follette

13

Verona

54

Friday October 11, 2019

Beloit Memorial

7

Verona

49

Friday October 18, 2019

Verona

55

Madison East

6

Friday October 25, 2019

Sun Prairie

Verona

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 23
W
Verona Area High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 30
W
Middleton - Brietenbach Stadium
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
W
Verona Area High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
W
Verona Area High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
L
Cardinals Heights Upper Middle School
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
L
Mansfield Stadium
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
Verona Area High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
Verona Area High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
Breese Stevens Field
FINAL
Fri Oct 25 -
Sun Prairie (6-3)
WIAA Level 1 Playoffs - Verona
7:00 PM CDT