skip navigation

Friday August 23, 2019

Kenosha Christian Life

24

Saint Thomas More

12

Friday August 30, 2019

Kenosha Christian Life

38

Wonewoc/Weston

19

Friday September 06, 2019

Kenosha Christian Life

0

Randolph

42

Friday September 13, 2019

University School

28

Kenosha Christian Life

0

Saturday September 21, 2019

Kenosha Christian Life

20

HOPE Christian

78

Friday September 27, 2019

Brookfield Academy

27

Kenosha Christian Life

0

Friday October 04, 2019

Kenosha Christian Life

0

Saint Francis

38

Friday October 11, 2019

Saint John's NW

37

Kenosha Christian Life

7

Friday October 18, 2019

Kenosha Christian Life

0

De Soto

41

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 23
W
Saint Francis High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 30
W
Wonewoc-Center High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
L
Randolph High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
L
Jaskwhich Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
Raabe Stadium
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
L
Ameche Field
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
Saint Francis High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
L
Westosha Central High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
De Soto High School
FINAL