skip navigation

Milwaukee Marshall co-op

Regular Season 2019

Friday August 23, 2019

Milwaukee Marshall

14

Racine Horlick

20

Thursday August 29, 2019

Milwaukee Marshall

42

Milwaukee Washington

0

Friday September 06, 2019

Milwaukee Hamilton

0

Milwaukee Marshall

28

Thursday September 12, 2019

Milwaukee Marshall

14

Milwaukee Riverside

35

Thursday September 19, 2019

Milwaukee Bay View

0

Milwaukee Marshall

50

Saturday September 28, 2019

Milwaukee Marshall

16

Milwaukee King

20

Friday October 04, 2019

Milwaukee Bradley Tech

6

Milwaukee Marshall

28

Thursday October 10, 2019

Milwaukee Marshall

42

Milwaukee Vincent

12

Thursday October 17, 2019

Milwaukee Marshall

48

Obama SCTE

0

Friday October 25, 2019

Milwaukee Marshall

16

Milwaukee King

14

Friday November 01, 2019

Milwaukee Marshall

6

Marquette University

55

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 23
 14 
 20 
Horlick Athletic Field
FINAL
Thu Aug 29
 42 
 0 
Custer Stadium
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
 0 
 28 
Custer Stadium
FINAL
Thu Sep 12
 14 
 35 
South Stadium
FINAL
Thu Sep 19
 0 
 50 
Vincent Stadium
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
 16 
 20 
Custer Stadium
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
 6 
 28 
Custer Stadium
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
 42 
 12 
Vincent Stadium
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
 48 
 0 
MPS Crossover - Custer Stadium
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
 16 
 14 
WIAA Level 1 Playoffs - South Stadium
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
 6 
 55 
WIAA Level 2 Playoffs - Hart Park
FINAL